Fix debug pirnt and magic key.(M0110)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:53:41 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
converter/m0110_usb/README.md
converter/m0110_usb/config.h
converter/m0110_usb/matrix.c
protocol/m0110.c

index 0ad3631f7cb2cf5815d4225ba82a3df4944d7a8f..059b840c31cfc19f9f84ac142f288d72a073f5c3 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ In this pic:
 3. `DATA`(Green)
 4. `+5V`(Yellow)
 
-Not that wire colors may vary in your cable.
+Note that wire colors may vary in your cable.
 
 
 ### Pinout
index d2e904077fe2da193d3deb6952aa6ba96b3dec93..b1b971ec98a5e4d115039b21ed61c5385173a317 100644 (file)
@@ -36,9 +36,10 @@ along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 /* Locking Caps Lock support */
 //#define MATRIX_HAS_LOCKING_CAPS
 
-/* key combination for command */
+/* Backspace for command key */
+#define BACKSPACE_CODE  0x33
 #define IS_COMMAND() ( \
-    keyboard_report->mods == (MOD_BIT(KC_LALT) | MOD_BIT(KC_LGUI)) \
+    matrix_is_on((BACKSPACE_CODE>>3)&0x0F, BACKSPACE_CODE&0x07) \
 )
 
 
index 1ca6894c440b4fd71e1d994c1bd13bec76db476e..c71a4874c264bcf9de70a7c7770207cc7298e9f5 100644 (file)
@@ -60,13 +60,6 @@ uint8_t matrix_cols(void)
 
 void matrix_init(void)
 {
-    print_enable = true;
-    debug_enable = true;
-    debug_matrix = false;
-    debug_keyboard = false;
-    debug_mouse = false;
-    print("debug enabled.\n");
-
     m0110_init();
     // initialize matrix state: all keys off
     for (uint8_t i=0; i < MATRIX_ROWS; i++) _matrix0[i] = 0x00;
index a669c85a483c7a7e7f1fa433debd23899e13752f..8bf7cfe4fe1f980baeb09044644013a999d2be92 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ static inline uint8_t instant(void)
     m0110_send(M0110_INSTANT);
     uint8_t data = m0110_recv();
     if (data != M0110_NULL) {
-        phex(data); print(" ");
+        debug_hex(data); debug(" ");
     }
     return data;
 }
Imprint / Impressum