Fix NKRO code when NKRO is disable
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (00:25 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0900)
protocol/lufa/lufa.c

index d60aecc3f12bb7cdc75dfe39b89030ed84fe581a..16a602df13f76d7bd4485ac273af01fbc90dd50a 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,9 @@ void EVENT_USB_Device_ControlRequest(void)
                 // Interface
                 switch (USB_ControlRequest.wIndex) {
                 case KEYBOARD_INTERFACE:
+#ifdef NKRO_ENABLE
                 case NKRO_INTERFACE:
+#endif
                     Endpoint_ClearSETUP();
 
                     while (!(Endpoint_IsOUTReceived())) {
Imprint / Impressum