ps2_usb: Add setting for suart debug
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 02:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 01:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.unimap.rev2
converter/ps2_usb/config_rev2.h

index 5579f7019206a004092160ef626964b9d72212a7..a3bc6399d74b653ce1d3f9be435af53636da2b96 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 TARGET = ps2_usb_rev2_unimap
 UNIMAP_ENABLE = yes
 KEYMAP_SECTION_ENABLE = yes
+#LUFA_DEBUG_SUART = yes
 
 include Makefile.rev2
index 2e91838e28c8171b62e4cde66dd07cfd0fbda5cd..e7224d961fc2308410df8b9b579bf712c86b9f91 100644 (file)
@@ -82,4 +82,13 @@ along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 #define PS2_INT_VECT    INT1_vect
 #endif
 
+#ifdef LUFA_DEBUG_SUART
+#   define SUART_OUT_DDR   DDRD
+#   define SUART_OUT_PORT  PORTD
+#   define SUART_OUT_BIT   4
+#   define SUART_IN_DDR    DDRD
+#   define SUART_IN_PIN    PIND
+#   define SUART_IN_BIT    4
+#endif
+
 #endif
Imprint / Impressum