core: Speed up compilation
authorKai Ryu <kai1103@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
committerKai Ryu <kai1103@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0900)
tmk_core/common.mk

index 3b53c0a046764e6b50c120c03c03c2451a3ab417..e165a78b9b8152b72405c924c1d3ecbf86ba5b52 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,8 @@ ifdef KEYMAP_SECTION_ENABLE
 endif
 
 # Version string
-OPT_DEFS += -DVERSION=$(shell (git describe --always --dirty || echo 'unknown') 2> /dev/null)
+VERSION := $(shell (git describe --always --dirty || echo 'unknown') 2> /dev/null)
+OPT_DEFS += -DVERSION=$(VERSION)
 
 
 # Search Path
Imprint / Impressum