sun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:29:36 +0000 (00:29 +0900)
converter/sun_usb/led.c
converter/sun_usb/matrix.c

index 48c3f1c2b29224f09fa305cebf1822e0da673148..809398faa5873193a7afb5d9eefeea56e950a940 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 #include "stdint.h"
 #include "serial.h"
 #include "led.h"
+#include "debug.h"
 
 
 void led_set(uint8_t usb_led)
@@ -27,6 +28,7 @@ void led_set(uint8_t usb_led)
     if (usb_led & (1<<USB_LED_COMPOSE))     sun_led |= (1<<1);
     if (usb_led & (1<<USB_LED_SCROLL_LOCK)) sun_led |= (1<<2);
     if (usb_led & (1<<USB_LED_CAPS_LOCK))   sun_led |= (1<<3);
+    xprintf("LED: %02X\n", usb_led);
 
     serial_send(0x0E);
     serial_send(sun_led);
index f333f542bdf9d0e0841ea773d1f32d00895be72b..71c818f5abce418a20d9ed5e89595c142d28e5c0 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,21 @@ void matrix_init(void)
     // initialize matrix state: all keys off
     for (uint8_t i=0; i < MATRIX_ROWS; i++) matrix[i] = 0x00;
 
+    // wait for keyboard coming up
+    // otherwise LED status update fails
+    print("Reseting ");
+    while (1) {
+        print(".");
+        while (serial_recv());
+        serial_send(0x01);
+        _delay_ms(500);
+        if (serial_recv() == 0xFF) {
+            _delay_ms(500);
+            if (serial_recv() == 0x04)
+                break;
+        }
+    }
+    print(" Done\n");
     return;
 }
 
Imprint / Impressum