Change README for chibios
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 23:11:45 +0000 (08:11 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:17:09 +0000 (08:17 +0900)
README.md

index 4a6d80fbfc260b22c9536b00d8c66b498ce561b4..f03c9165ea272fdd3b719fced853ffa2416b24f9 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -7,6 +7,9 @@ Source code is available here: <http://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard>
 
 Updates
 -------
+#### 2016/02/10
+core: flabbergast's Chibios protocol was merged from <https://github.com/flabbergast/tmk_keyboard/tree/chibios> (@72b1668). See [tmk_core/protocol/chibios/README.md](tmk_core/protocol/chibios/README.md). Chibios protocol supports Cortex-M such as STM32 and Kinetis.
+
 #### 2015/04/22
 Core library was separated to other branch `core`. <https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/tree/core>
 
Imprint / Impressum