Change MCU setting to ATmega32U2
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0900)
converter/sun_usb/Makefile
converter/sun_usb/matrix.c

index 73a83e93f821324e27134aad808683943c22ade1..35c4bb123b232c5cf80466798e4f95efc471a181 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,10 @@ CONFIG_H = config.h
 # MCU name, you MUST set this to match the board you are using
 # type "make clean" after changing this, so all files will be rebuilt
 #MCU = at90usb162       # Teensy 1.0
-MCU = atmega32u4       # Teensy 2.0
+#MCU = atmega32u4       # Teensy 2.0
 #MCU = at90usb646       # Teensy++ 1.0
 #MCU = at90usb1286      # Teensy++ 2.0
+MCU = atmega32u2
 
 
 # Processor frequency.
index a61e3a2d3439a9245fb37b44005eb64f9ec9fb93..988622bc393af358cbfd8e383ea5f36f737e4df8 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,8 @@ uint8_t matrix_cols(void)
 
 void matrix_init(void)
 {
+    DDRD |= (1<<6);
+    PORTD |= (1<<6);
     debug_enable = true;
 
     serial_init();
Imprint / Impressum