ignore files with trailing ~
authorSimon Stapleton <simon.stapleton@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0900)
.gitignore

index c25d41d2386b2d7b9977ca7321a15bed6aece68e..0fd85b53143e75f8b4c4ebdee59d1d30520b2644 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@
 *.map
 *.sym
 tags
+*~
Imprint / Impressum