core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0900)
tmk_core/common/action.c

index b9040f5b7c6cbf0b45820625193f80af2ee270f7..3a3c4014f7d5b158ae5ed7a81de08d3715808cc3 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 #include "action_util.h"
 #include "action.h"
 #include "hook.h"
+#include "wait.h"
 
 #ifdef DEBUG_ACTION
 #include "debug.h"
@@ -365,6 +366,7 @@ void register_code(uint8_t code)
 #endif
         add_key(KC_CAPSLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
+        wait_ms(100);
         del_key(KC_CAPSLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
     }
@@ -375,6 +377,7 @@ void register_code(uint8_t code)
 #endif
         add_key(KC_NUMLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
+        wait_ms(100);
         del_key(KC_NUMLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
     }
@@ -385,6 +388,7 @@ void register_code(uint8_t code)
 #endif
         add_key(KC_SCROLLLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
+        wait_ms(100);
         del_key(KC_SCROLLLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
     }
@@ -440,6 +444,7 @@ void unregister_code(uint8_t code)
 #endif
         add_key(KC_CAPSLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
+        wait_ms(100);
         del_key(KC_CAPSLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
     }
@@ -450,6 +455,7 @@ void unregister_code(uint8_t code)
 #endif
         add_key(KC_NUMLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
+        wait_ms(100);
         del_key(KC_NUMLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
     }
@@ -460,6 +466,7 @@ void unregister_code(uint8_t code)
 #endif
         add_key(KC_SCROLLLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
+        wait_ms(100);
         del_key(KC_SCROLLLOCK);
         send_keyboard_report();
     }
Imprint / Impressum