Change USB PID
authorJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0900)
committerJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0900)
converter/usb_usb/Makefile
converter/usb_usb/README
converter/usb_usb/config.h

index 13f77ca9b7db668c9068ba598f2503ecb581f4d0..4f983e7f68cda2037c9fd285b7ab04f7f41c7919 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ VPATH += $(TOP_DIR)
 
 
 # program Leonardo
-PROGRAM_CMD = avrdude -p$(MCU) -cavr109 -P$(DEV) -b57600 -Uflash:w:$(TARGET).hex
+PROGRAM_CMD = avrdude -p$(MCU) -cavr109 -b57600 -Uflash:w:$(TARGET).hex -P$(DEV)
 
 
 
index a4893711079b002fb01858b1d925449a988ac626..985458ed013078de8dd7e8913c756d905d1f5643 100644 (file)
@@ -19,13 +19,22 @@ Build firmware
     $ cd converter/usb_usb
     $ make
 
-You will get usb_usb.hex if you are lucky.
-Program your Leonardo with avrdude(or easy-going Arduino IDE):
+Program converter. Push reset button on Leonardo before run this command. Serial port name(COM17) depends your system. On Linux I got /dev/ttyACM0.
+
+    $ DEV=COM17 make program
+    or
+    $ avrdude -patmega32u4 -cavr109 -b57600 -Uflash:w:usb_usb.hex -PCOM17
 
-    $ avrdude -patmega32u4 -cavr109 -PCOM17 -b57600 -Uflash:w:usb_usb.hex
 
 
 Limitation
 ----------
 Only supports 'HID Boot protocol'.
 Not support keyboard LED yet.
+
+
+Resource
+--------
+http://deskthority.net/workshop-f7/is-remapping-a-usb-keyboard-using-teensy-possible-t2841.html
+https://github.com/felis/USB_Host_Shield_2.0
+https://github.com/arduino/Arduino/hardware/arduino/{cores,variants}
index d614973f7ebf4a4c3821d6e4e8f3bb2ed5114399..bdc02868c8fbc503941853860a351622950ae0da 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
 
 #define VENDOR_ID       0xFEED
-#define PRODUCT_ID      0xCAFE
+#define PRODUCT_ID      0x005B
 #define DEVICE_VER      0x0814
 #define MANUFACTURER    t.m.k.
 #define PRODUCT         USB to USB keyboard converter
Imprint / Impressum