make clean after ./make flash
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
keyboard/tv44/make

index e5d410176b366af744e5f2d34a55b5aa2e3906fd..98e23f0a4ce2287bb936b160c2f3050073874f72 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,9 +6,11 @@ make -f Makefile.actionmap
 case $1 in
        flash)  sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 erase
                sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 flash tv44_lufa.hex
-               sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 start;;
+               sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 start
+               make clean ;;
 esac
 
+
 :<<EOF
  9577  make clean
  9578  make -f Makefile.actionmap
Imprint / Impressum