core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0900)
tmk_core/protocol/lufa.mk

index 87386be99881052ab30b04c80ed950cf5d0626db..d239585ba9af251b2223ba5d5c1241f661733934 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,10 @@ LUFA_OPTS += -DUSE_STATIC_OPTIONS="(USB_DEVICE_OPT_FULLSPEED | USB_OPT_REG_ENABL
 #LUFA_OPTS += -DINTERRUPT_CONTROL_ENDPOINT
 LUFA_OPTS += -DFIXED_CONTROL_ENDPOINT_SIZE=8 
 LUFA_OPTS += -DFIXED_NUM_CONFIGURATIONS=1
+# Remote wakeup fix for ATmega32U2        https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/issues/361
+ifeq ($(MCU),atmega32u2)
+       LUFA_OPTS += -DNO_LIMITED_CONTROLLER_CONNECT
+endif
 
 OPT_DEFS += -DF_USB=$(F_USB)UL
 OPT_DEFS += -DARCH=ARCH_$(ARCH)
Imprint / Impressum