Add submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 06:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 14:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0900)
.gitmodules
protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0 [new submodule]

index e69de29bb2d1d6434b8b29ae775ad8c2e48c5391..3e34a635c7fa234b5c335581acf113582c8ccb3a 100644 (file)
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+[submodule "protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0"]
+       path = protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0
+       url = git@github.com:tmk/USB_Host_Shield_2.0.git
diff --git a/protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0 b/protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..8bb790f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 8bb790f83af298b5f3e5516259c9d8ec27efe522
Imprint / Impressum