ibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0900)
converter/ibm4704_usb/matrix.c

index c02d9e50bba988a58b416f27bfca4b4470dedcaa..acba17dc1dcf556c7fe3600dbd4b835fa0220810 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,8 @@ void matrix_init(void)
     print("IBM 4704 converter\n");
     matrix_clear();
     _delay_ms(2000);    // wait for keyboard starting up
-    xprintf("Keyboard ID: %02X\n", ibm4704_recv());
+    uint8_t keyboard_id = ibm4704_recv();
+    xprintf("Keyboard ID: %02X\n", keyboard_id);
     enable_break();
 }
 
Imprint / Impressum