core: Fix for ChibiOS update #411
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 06:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0900)
tmk_core/protocol/chibios/usb_main.c

index fbf0ceba2bec6d5b7f998be788d9b731cecca63a..e8f103a2a72a34db1cc95208d976eb2d8fb917ac 100644 (file)
@@ -1033,7 +1033,7 @@ void init_usb_driver(USBDriver *usbp) {
 
   chVTObjectInit(&keyboard_idle_timer);
 #ifdef CONSOLE_ENABLE
 
   chVTObjectInit(&keyboard_idle_timer);
 #ifdef CONSOLE_ENABLE
-  obqObjectInit(&console_buf_queue, console_queue_buffer, CONSOLE_EPSIZE, CONSOLE_QUEUE_CAPACITY, console_queue_onotify, (void*)usbp);
+  obqObjectInit(&console_buf_queue, true, console_queue_buffer, CONSOLE_EPSIZE, CONSOLE_QUEUE_CAPACITY, console_queue_onotify, (void*)usbp);
   chVTObjectInit(&console_flush_timer);
 #endif
 }
   chVTObjectInit(&console_flush_timer);
 #endif
 }
Imprint / Impressum