fix issue with stuck shift when not releasing slashquesm key
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
also remove make clean statement from ./make flash

keyboard/tv44/keymap_tv44.c
keyboard/tv44/make

index c1b15cabf73aeb61e55669990ea91db8bfcf5fef..75095b2fc9521aeae7344db89c4d739299114a8d 100644 (file)
@@ -75,15 +75,15 @@ void action_function(keyrecord_t *record, uint8_t id, uint8_t opt) {
                /* when the key is pressed without any modifiers, a slash (Shift+7)
                   is typed; if shift is active, a question mark (Shift+ß) is typed.
                   Minor difference to native behaviour: if shift is released while
-                  key is still held down, more question marks are typed instead of
+                  key is still held down, sharp Ss are typed instead of
                   switching to slashes. */
                if (record->event.pressed) {
                        slqu_pressed = shifted?KC_MINS:KC_7;
                        add_weak_mods(MOD_BIT(KC_LSHIFT)), send_keyboard_report();
                        add_key(slqu_pressed),             send_keyboard_report();
+                       del_weak_mods(MOD_BIT(KC_LSHIFT));
                } else {
                        del_key(slqu_pressed),             send_keyboard_report();
-                       del_weak_mods(MOD_BIT(KC_LSHIFT)), send_keyboard_report();
                }
                break;
        }
index db72463bcf5e73fb0a101be42ac875f8d0f99da3..2fb88ae1f954bdb16571b882a25da32addf06e53 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ case $1 in
        flash)  sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 erase
                sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 flash tv44_lufa.hex
                sudo dfu-programmer atmega32u4 start
-               make clean ;;
+               #make clean
+               ;;
 esac
 
 
Imprint / Impressum