tmk_keyboard.git
8 years agoupdated copyrights: serial_mouse.h, serial_mouse_microsoft.c and serial_mouse_mousesy...
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
updated copyrights: serial_mouse.h, serial_mouse_microsoft.c and serial_mouse_mousesystems.c are new

8 years agoserial_mouse: simplified clipping of X/Y/V/H changes below -127 using a MAX macro
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
serial_mouse: simplified clipping of X/Y/V/H changes below -127 using a MAX macro

8 years agofactored out serial_mouse_init() into serial_mouse.h
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
factored out serial_mouse_init() into serial_mouse.h

8 years agointegrated serial mouse drivers as a feature into the firmware architecture
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
integrated serial mouse drivers as a feature into the firmware architecture

 * can be enabled by defining Makefile macro SERIAL_MOUSE_MICROSOFT_ENABLE or
   SERIAL_MOUSE_MOUSESYSTEMS_ENABLE.
 * Serial implementation can be chosen via SERIAL_MOUSE_USE_SOFT and
   SERIAL_MOUSE_USE_UART macros
 * UART configuration still has to be done in config.h: I added working clauses
   for both mouse protocols to ps2_usb's config.h

8 years agofixed PS/2 keyboard converter config
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
fixed PS/2 keyboard converter config

When using the PS/2 interrupt implementation, the DATA pin should be
PD0 as the documentation (README.md) states.

8 years agoadded serial mouse driver for Microsoft and Mousesystems mice
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
added serial mouse driver for Microsoft and Mousesystems mice

 * Both drivers use the interface defined in serial_mouse.h
 * They should work with any UART implementation (hardware/software UART)
 * The Microsoft driver is currently untested.
   The Mousesystems driver is confirmed to work.

8 years agoJust ignore ADB Service Request
tmk [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
Just ignore ADB Service Request

- to support Adjustable keyboard(composite device?)

8 years agoFix 'debug-off' target of hhkb to remove 'print'
tmk [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:37:49 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Fix 'debug-off' target of hhkb to remove 'print'

8 years agoFix NKRO code when NKRO is disable
tmk [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (00:25 +0900)]
Fix NKRO code when NKRO is disable

8 years agoFix READEM of hhkb and doc/build.md
tmk [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Fix READEM of hhkb and doc/build.md

8 years agoFix document on HHKB internal
tmk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Fix document on HHKB internal

8 years agoAdd HHKB JP support
tmk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Add HHKB JP support

- scan matrix about twice faster

8 years agoMerge pull request #124 from kairyu/6kro
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 03:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #124 from kairyu/6kro

USB 6KRO with pseudo- or half- NKRO feature

8 years agoMerge pull request #112 from shayneholmes/ee_nkro_use_reserved_bit
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 03:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Merge pull request #112 from shayneholmes/ee_nkro_use_reserved_bit

Adding NKRO virtual dip-switch, using existing bit in keymap byte.

8 years agoMerge pull request #125 from tibounise/patch-1
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
Merge pull request #125 from tibounise/patch-1

Fixing typo

8 years agoMerge pull request #126 from xauser/master
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Merge pull request #126 from xauser/master

Added support for bpiphany's Kitten Paw controller

8 years agoAdded support for bpiphany's Kitten Paw controller (Costar Majestouch)
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added support for bpiphany's Kitten Paw controller (Costar Majestouch)

8 years agoChange keymaps of M0110
tmk [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Change keymaps of M0110

8 years agoFixing typo
TiBounise [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Fixing typo

8 years agoFix debug print of ps2_mouse
tmk [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 05:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Fix debug print of ps2_mouse

8 years agoFix keymap of ps2_usb
tmk [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap of ps2_usb

8 years agoAdd Ctrl + Up(SpaceFN) -> PgUp
tmk [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Add Ctrl + Up(SpaceFN) -> PgUp

8 years agoMake keymap_hhkb as default and change keymap_hasu
tmk [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
Make keymap_hhkb as default and change keymap_hasu

8 years agoAdd ISO keymap(issue #35) and use new keymap API
tmk [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:43:19 +0000 (02:43 +0900)]
Add ISO keymap(issue #35) and use new keymap API

8 years agoNew branch for 6KRO feature
Kai Ryu [Tue, 13 May 2014 05:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
New branch for 6KRO feature

8 years agoFix set LED for NKRO keyboard interface
tmk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
Fix set LED for NKRO keyboard interface

8 years agoUnused endpoint of console OUT is commentout'd
tmk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
Unused endpoint of console OUT is commentout'd

8 years agoAdd Makefiles for TMK converters.
tmk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
Add Makefiles for TMK converters.

8 years agoFix remotewakeup of PJRC stack(Fix #121)
tmk [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Fix remotewakeup of PJRC stack(Fix #121)

- without this fix wakeup often fails
- keyboard can wakeup once or twice but fails after that

8 years agoCheck if LUFA-git really exists(Fix #118)
tmk [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 23:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
Check if LUFA-git really exists(Fix #118)

8 years agoNKRO is disable when SET_PROTOCOL(boot)
tmk [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:07:27 +0000 (05:07 +0900)]
NKRO is disable when SET_PROTOCOL(boot)

- Command can force to enable NKRO even when boot mode
- After boot keyboard may be in boot mode due to BIOS' request

8 years agoMake NKRO deafult when it is available
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Make NKRO deafult when it is available

- NKRO is used only when keyboard_protocol = 1(report)

8 years agoChange MCU setting to ATmega32U2
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
Change MCU setting to ATmega32U2

8 years agoFix description of pin usage
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Fix description of pin usage

8 years agoAdd LUFA git repository(release 140302)
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
Add LUFA git repository(release 140302)

8 years agoMove macro definitions from lufa.c to lufa.h
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
Move macro definitions from lufa.c to lufa.h

8 years agoFix 'Shift Parentheses' example
tmk [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Fix 'Shift Parentheses' example

8 years agoChange LUFA build options
tmk [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Change LUFA build options

8 years agoReturn when ready check loop is timeouted(Fix #115)
tmk [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
Return when ready check loop is timeouted(Fix #115)

8 years agoChange PollingIntervalMS to 10ms(Fix #114)
tmk [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 03:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
Change PollingIntervalMS to 10ms(Fix #114)

8 years agoAdding NKRO virtual dip-switch, using existing bit in keymap byte.
Shayne Holmes [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:54:16 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Adding NKRO virtual dip-switch, using existing bit in keymap byte.
This takes the last, reserved bit there, but doesn't necessitate
a revision to the magic number because it doesn't alter byte order.
Add reference to NKRO virtual dip-switch to documentation.

8 years agoMerge pull request #110 from xauser/master
tmk [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
Merge pull request #110 from xauser/master

Enhanced Backlight Support

8 years agoNew macro: ACTION_BACKLIGHT_LEVEL(level)
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
New macro: ACTION_BACKLIGHT_LEVEL(level)

To have full control of the backlight level.

8 years agoMerge pull request #106 from CJNE/patch-1
tmk [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:22:42 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
Merge pull request #106 from CJNE/patch-1

Show correct function name for default layer set

8 years agoShow correct function name for default layer set
Johan Isacsson [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Show correct function name for default layer set

8 years agoMerge pull request #102 from xauser/master
tmk [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Merge pull request #102 from xauser/master

Support for Lightsaber keyboard

8 years agoAdded Lightsaber FN-layer
Ralf Schmitt [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Added Lightsaber FN-layer

8 years agoLightsaber clean ups
Ralf Schmitt [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Lightsaber clean ups

8 years agoAdded basic led+backlight support
Ralf Schmitt [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Added basic led+backlight support

8 years agoUpdated Lightsaber read me
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:21:45 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Updated Lightsaber read me

8 years agoSupport for Lightsaber keyboard
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 19:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Support for Lightsaber keyboard

8 years agoFix markdown syntax
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
Fix markdown syntax

8 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704'
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704'

8 years agoFix README.md and ibm4704.txt
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Fix README.md and ibm4704.txt

8 years agoChange IS_COMMAND macro
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
Change IS_COMMAND macro

8 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704'
tmk [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704'

8 years agoAdd converter/ibm4704_usb
tmk [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
Add converter/ibm4704_usb

8 years agoRename a file
tmk [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
Rename a file

8 years agoChange keymap_plain.c
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:40:55 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
Change keymap_plain.c

8 years agoChange pin configuration
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Change pin configuration

8 years agoAdd connector pinouts
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Add connector pinouts

8 years agoAdd doc 4704.txt and protocol comment
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Add doc 4704.txt and protocol comment

8 years agoAdd keymap_hasu.c
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 01:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
Add keymap_hasu.c

8 years agoAdd README.md
tmk [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 22:02:48 +0000 (07:02 +0900)]
Add README.md

8 years agoChange error no and clean debug code
tmk [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:43:43 +0000 (06:43 +0900)]
Change error no and clean debug code

8 years agoTweak keyboard initialize
tmk [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 23:25:23 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
Tweak keyboard initialize

8 years agoAdd Initial files of 4704_usb
tmk [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:42:17 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
Add Initial files of 4704_usb

8 years agoMake modifiers 'weak' in macro
tmk [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Make modifiers 'weak' in macro

8 years agoSpellchecking keyboard README files.
Thomas Russell Murphy [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 03:52:19 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Spellchecking keyboard README files.

8 years agoSpellchecking converter README files.
Thomas Russell Murphy [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 03:45:52 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Spellchecking converter README files.

8 years agoMerge pull request #92 from bgould/upstream
tmk [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 01:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
Merge pull request #92 from bgould/upstream

Added NeXT keyboard converter

8 years agoAdded NeXT keyboard converter
Benjamin Gould [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Added NeXT keyboard converter

8 years agoMerge pull request #90 from thomasrussellmurphy/master
tmk [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 05:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
Merge pull request #90 from thomasrussellmurphy/master

Spellcheck of README.md and Documentation

8 years agoSpellchecked documentation.
Thomas Russell Murphy [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:05:52 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Spellchecked documentation.

8 years agoSpellcheck of README.md
Thomas Russell Murphy [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:37:20 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Spellcheck of README.md

8 years agoAdd TRS-80 model 100 instruction
tmk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:05:19 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
Add TRS-80 model 100 instruction

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:10:53 +0000 (07:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

8 years agoAdd ascii_usb ASCII Serial Console terminal converter
tmk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0900)]
Add ascii_usb ASCII Serial Console terminal converter

8 years agoMerge pull request #88 from sigma/sun_usb_fixes
tmk [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:08:11 +0000 (03:08 -0800)]
Merge pull request #88 from sigma/sun_usb_fixes

Sun usb fixes

8 years agofix hard-coded keys
Yann Hodique [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 05:52:58 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
fix hard-coded keys

values provided to macro were not used for the "K61,K49,K33, K30" block

8 years agofix compilation
Yann Hodique [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 05:16:27 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
fix compilation

8 years agoMerge pull request #86 from tibounise/master
tmk [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:02:08 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
Merge pull request #86 from tibounise/master

Fixing a typo

8 years agoFixing a typo
TiBounise [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:53:02 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Fixing a typo

8 years agoAdd description of keyboard report in report.h
tmk [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
Add description of keyboard report in report.h

9 years agoMake ps2_usart default and fix SpaceFN
tmk [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 03:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Make ps2_usart default and fix SpaceFN

9 years agoFix README.md of hhkb
tmk [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
Fix README.md of hhkb

9 years agoMerge branch 'hhkb_spaceFN'
tmk [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hhkb_spaceFN'

9 years agoAdd SpaceFN layout for HHKB
tmk [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
Add SpaceFN layout for HHKB

9 years agoAdd SpaceFN keymap and JIS keymap
tmk [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Add SpaceFN keymap and JIS keymap

9 years agoAdd new keymap framework
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0900)]
Add new keymap framework

9 years agoMerge pull request #80 from gblargg/master
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:35:38 +0000 (23:35 -0800)]
Merge pull request #80 from gblargg/master

Fixed handling of ADB event with key down and key up for same key all in...

9 years agoMerge branch 'modstaptoggle' of git://github.com/simonmelhart/tmk_keyboard into simon...
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'modstaptoggle' of git://github.com/simonmelhart/tmk_keyboard into simonmelhart-modstaptoggle

Conflicts:
common/action_code.h

9 years agoMerge pull request #81 from bgould/master
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (23:23 -0800)]
Merge pull request #81 from bgould/master

Add support for Adafruit's Bluefruit

9 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_keyboard_fix'
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_keyboard_fix'

9 years agoAdd new keymap file
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Add new keymap file

9 years agoFix key stack and PS/2 Overrun
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Fix key stack and PS/2 Overrun

9 years agoAdd included header file and fix debug print
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Add included header file and fix debug print

9 years agoFix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Fix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse

9 years agoAdd ps2_interrupt.c
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add ps2_interrupt.c

9 years agoAdd ps2_usart.c and fix set_led at USB wake
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Add ps2_usart.c and fix set_led at USB wake

Imprint / Impressum