tmk_keyboard.git
4 years agomove at to layer2, remove fn+enter
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:50:42 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
move at to layer2, remove fn+enter

i won't get used to it if i don't use it (also it false-positives on my behavour)

4 years agofix fn2+enter
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
fix fn2+enter

4 years agoadd super key
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
add super key

4 years agocleanup, mention build process in readme
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
cleanup, mention build process in readme

4 years agobuild with ./make and flash with ./make flash
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:26:58 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
build with ./make and flash with ./make flash

4 years agofix umlauts, other small mods
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:18:29 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
fix umlauts, other small mods

4 years agoactionmap works now -- compile with make -f Makefile.actionmap
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
actionmap works now -- compile with make -f Makefile.actionmap

4 years agonot working yet
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
not working yet

4 years agogoing to convert to actionmap now
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
going to convert to actionmap now

4 years agomore on layer2, moved around fn-actions
girst [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
more on layer2, moved around fn-actions

4 years agonearly finished layout comments, implemented layer0
girst [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
nearly finished layout comments, implemented layer0

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from belak/fix-low-writer-arrow
Evan Sailer [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:24:11 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 from belak/fix-low-writer-arrow

Fix fn_actions in low-writer arrow keymap

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from jmdaly/fix_roadkit_build
Evan Sailer [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:23:49 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 from jmdaly/fix_roadkit_build

Fix: When 16 keys are used in the map, call SINGLES_KEYMAP

4 years agoFix fn_actions in low-writer arrow keymap
Kaleb Elwert [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:22:08 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Fix fn_actions in low-writer arrow keymap

4 years agoadded ALL keymap for bananasplit
Evan Sailer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:52:47 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
added ALL keymap for bananasplit

4 years agoupdate tapping term
Evan Sailer [Thu, 25 May 2017 02:09:23 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
update tapping term

4 years agofix ansi and iso bottom row
Evan Sailer [Thu, 25 May 2017 01:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
fix ansi and iso bottom row

4 years agoflipped matrix
Evan Sailer [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:45:01 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
flipped matrix

4 years agofixed matrix config for proper diode direction
Evan Sailer [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:37:00 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
fixed matrix config for proper diode direction

4 years agofixed hhkbanana default keymap
Evan Sailer [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:11:18 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
fixed hhkbanana default keymap

4 years agoadded bananasplit config
Evan Sailer [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:05:17 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
added bananasplit config

4 years agofixed makefile for working with configurator
Evan Sailer [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0600)]
fixed makefile for working with configurator

4 years agoupdated caravan config
Evan Sailer [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
updated caravan config

4 years agoadded caravan config
Evan Sailer [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0600)]
added caravan config

4 years agoupdate command keymap
Evan Sailer [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:10:51 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
update command keymap

4 years agofixed keymaps
Evan Sailer [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:09:13 +0000 (22:09 -0600)]
fixed keymaps

4 years agoadded low writer
Evan Sailer [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:04:27 +0000 (22:04 -0600)]
added low writer

4 years agoFix: When 16 keys are used in the map, call SINGLES_KEYMAP
John M Daly [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:45:36 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
Fix: When 16 keys are used in the map, call SINGLES_KEYMAP

Currently, the KEYMAP macro in keymap_common.h takes 13 parameters.
This is the macro to use when a user is using the 13 switch layout
of the roadkit. However, when a user is using a 16 switch layout,
the macro called SINGLES_KEYMAP should be used.

4 years agoadded minivan rev3 pcb config
Evan Sailer [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:42:21 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
added minivan rev3 pcb config

5 years agoupdated led pin for roadkit
Evan Sailer [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:26:50 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
updated led pin for roadkit

5 years agoadded ergodox
Evan Sailer [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:45:31 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
added ergodox

5 years agofixed config
Evan Sailer [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 23:18:34 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
fixed config

5 years agoadded minorca keyboard
Evan Sailer [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:44:56 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
added minorca keyboard

5 years agocleand up van keebs firmware
Evan Sailer [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 05:45:25 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
cleand up van keebs firmware

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:evangs/tmk_keyboard
Evan Sailer [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:18:32 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:evangs/tmk_keyboard

5 years agocleaned up roadkit firmware
Evan Sailer [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:18:03 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
cleaned up roadkit firmware

5 years agoremove led_layer_set crap
Evan Sailer [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 06:34:50 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
remove led_layer_set crap

5 years agoremoved irrelevant keymaps
Evan Sailer [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 05:45:04 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
removed irrelevant keymaps

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from jdost/master
Evan Sailer [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 05:38:55 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from jdost/master

Refactor minivan config to use HEAD for tmk and backlight support

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Evan Sailer [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 05:32:24 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into master

5 years agoRefactor minivan config to not use a layer hack
Jeff [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 02:56:11 +0000 (20:56 -0600)]
Refactor minivan config to not use a layer hack

There is backlight support built into TMK core, so rather than injecting
a hacky function on layer switching for LED toggling, you can instead
add in support for the existing system and using the `ACTION_BACKLIGHT_`
commands.  For now, this toggles between off and 100% on.  A software
PWM can be done (look at the sleep led code) to do breathing, various
intensities, etc.

Also cleaned up the minivan codebase (removed incorrect/left over
keymaps for other GH60 layouts, fixed the README, added in comment
sections for the keymap layouts to be visualized, etc).  This does not
have updated keymaps for the arrow layout (but should not be much work)
or the additional layouts that Evan has been working on.

5 years agoupdated ProVan firmware
Evan Sailer [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 19:44:05 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
updated ProVan firmware

5 years agohhkb: Move functions which communicate with RN42
tmk [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 03:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
hhkb: Move functions which communicate with RN42

5 years agoadded provan firmware
Evan Sailer [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 05:58:17 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
added provan firmware

5 years agoadded support for specifying custom led.c
Evan Sailer [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:12:09 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
added support for specifying custom led.c

5 years agoupdated default layout
Evan Sailer [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
updated default layout

5 years agoupdated makefile and common keymap
Evan Sailer [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:19:53 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
updated makefile and common keymap

5 years agohhkb: Pin setting for power saving
tmk [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 04:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
hhkb: Pin setting for power saving

5 years agosun_usb: Fix keymap code
tmk [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix keymap code

5 years agosun_usb: support US ESC key
Aristeu Rozanski [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
sun_usb: support US ESC key

Model 5 can also have ESC button between HELP and F1.

5 years agoMerge pull request #416 from louisrousseau/master
tmk [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
Merge pull request #416 from louisrousseau/master

adb_usb/matrix.c : changed size of handler_id from uint16_t to uint8_t

5 years agocore: Fix for ChibiOS update #411
tmk [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
core: Fix for ChibiOS update #411

5 years agoadb_usb/matrix.c : changed size of handler_id from uint16_t to uint8_t
Louis Rousseau [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:51:11 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
adb_usb/matrix.c : changed size of handler_id from uint16_t to uint8_t

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix keymap macro
tmk [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:05:03 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix keymap macro

5 years agoMerge branch 'adb_led_fix'
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_led_fix'

5 years agoadb_usb: set_led at startup
tmk [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
adb_usb: set_led at startup

5 years agosun_usb: Turn out LED after matrix init
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 04:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
sun_usb: Turn out LED after matrix init

5 years agoMerge commit '22b6e15a179031afb7c3534cf7b109b0668b602c'
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Merge commit '22b6e15a179031afb7c3534cf7b109b0668b602c'

5 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 8da1898..e5f9940
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 8da1898..e5f9940

e5f9940 Merge commit '1bc3dd200b023cecf063a0cb3ba347f77f6d759d' into core_update
da03c50 Add note for L/R side bit being ignored
e80f3c1 Add in basic documentation for Macro system
35e8a76 core: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap
00751f1 Merge pull request #406 from 39aldo39/patch-1
e50d7de V-USB remote wakeup
4340997 core: Fix typo in definition AC_g
958144d core: Debug print for system and consumer keys
e7e1030 core: Fix sleep_led
0866323 core: Change matrix_init and matrix_print
0dbf73d core: Add matrix_clear() and default impl.
3202ca3 core: Add suspend mode options
4cda3aa core: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386
4e15247 core: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug
b9cf8e7 core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
12aa0fd Merge branch 'nemith-master'
fccb3fa core: Fix OPT_DEFS for mbed build
2e2d2c8 Merge branch 'master' of github.com:leizzer/tmk_keyboard
f1d3634 Change .gitignore for ChibiOS
3aab802 core: Fix build config in protocol.mk
5e43da0 core: Add short names in unimap
7a56998 core: Fix dfu wait in rules.mk
6d9c500 Merge branch 'mediakey-fix'
08382ac core: Fix 'make dfu' message
78cb04e Fix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet
a114714 core: 'make dfu' waits for bootloader to start
d0a8f13 core: Fix unimap UNIMAP_NO case
e17abef core: Change lufa NKRO report size 16 to 32 bytes
375b20f core: Fix common.mk for build options
394fdff core: Fix unimap layout comment
912326c core: Add unimap support
00f4011 core: Fix doc/keymap.md for new keymap framework
ddbd7b4 core: Add default implemenation of keymap read
671cacc core: action codes are action_t struct now
b4fdb27 core: Change chibios repo directory names
7daed10 core: Fix keycode.txt
90399d7 core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
3677e84 usb_usb: Add multiple keyboard support
54d5b26 core: Fix Logical Maximum in report descriptor
bd0d372 core: Fix LUFA report descriptor
95327b5 Merge pull request #355 from papodaca/XT
62bf548 core: change API of adb.c to accept device address
3097c9e Fix function name in host.h
836e209 Merge branch 'core_split_160522'
3918ea2 Merge commit '20b787fc1284176834cbe7ca2134e4b36bec5828'
7f87b11 core: Add comment of register 3 of ADB
ef6478a core: Add adb_host_talk()
5c665b4 update macro names in bluefruit
4f2c5bf Merge commit '71381457fa1311dfa0b58ba882a96db740640871'
53a9c08 Merge pull request #321 from njbair/master
f08a656 core: Fix media/consumer keys
d526de8 Clean up wording in keymap example
0bb3dbb Clarify layer precedence
d915c75 clarify layer documentation
72070d4 ps2_usb: Fix for VUSB configuration
170e2dc Mostly working. Is unstable, will emit bad codes after a while.
c8e45b5 core: Actionmap support
aabaa24 Codes appear to be detected correctly, the break codes are broken.

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: e5f994033cbc8700745ac0c6d12772820492eed0

5 years agoMerge pull request #414 from tanant/macro_documentation
tmk [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 19:51:14 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
Merge pull request #414 from tanant/macro_documentation

Update documentation for Macro function and action_layer_mods

5 years agoAdd note for L/R side bit being ignored
Anthony [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 02:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +1100)]
Add note for L/R side bit being ignored

5 years agoAdd in basic documentation for Macro system
Anthony [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 04:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +1100)]
Add in basic documentation for Macro system

5 years agoupdated roadkit default layout. added transit van firmware
Evan Sailer [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:10:22 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
updated roadkit default layout. added transit van firmware

5 years agocore: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap
tmk [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
core: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap

5 years agops2_usb: Support for hidden switch in model M
tmk [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 19:33:04 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Support for hidden switch in model M

5 years agoMerge pull request #406 from 39aldo39/patch-1
tmk [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:53:31 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Merge pull request #406 from 39aldo39/patch-1

core: Fix typo in definition AC_g

5 years agoMerge pull request #410 from erikpe/master
tmk [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
Merge pull request #410 from erikpe/master

phantom: Fix compile error and incorrectly aligned ISO layout

5 years agoMerge pull request #409 from luizribeiro/vusb-remote-wakeup
tmk [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Merge pull request #409 from luizribeiro/vusb-remote-wakeup

V-USB remote wakeup

5 years agoFix error in media layer for phantom iso keymap.
Erik Pettersson [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Fix error in media layer for phantom iso keymap.

5 years agoV-USB remote wakeup
Luiz Ribeiro [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:38:24 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
V-USB remote wakeup

5 years agoFix to make phantom board compile
Erik Pettersson [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:58:21 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Fix to make phantom board compile

5 years agocore: Fix typo in definition AC_g
Aldo Gunsing [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
core: Fix typo in definition AC_g

5 years agoalps64: unimap definition
tmk [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
alps64: unimap definition

5 years agohhkb: Change unimap files
tmk [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
hhkb: Change unimap files

5 years agousb_usb: Restore LED state when plugging keyboard
tmk [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
usb_usb: Restore LED state when plugging keyboard

5 years agocore: Debug print for system and consumer keys
tmk [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
core: Debug print for system and consumer keys

5 years agoalps64: Add unimap support
tmk [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
alps64: Add unimap support

5 years agocore: Fix sleep_led
tmk [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 05:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
core: Fix sleep_led

5 years agohhkb: Update binary
tmk [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 04:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
hhkb: Update binary

5 years agoMerge branch 'matrix-fix'
tmk [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 04:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'matrix-fix'

5 years agoFix matrix.c to use new default impl.
tmk [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
Fix matrix.c to use new default impl.

5 years agocore: Change matrix_init and matrix_print
tmk [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:57:38 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
core: Change matrix_init and matrix_print

5 years agoonkey: Fix keymap.c
tmk [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 02:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
onkey: Fix keymap.c

5 years agoFix Makefile for NKRO comment
tmk [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:58:54 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
Fix Makefile for NKRO comment

5 years agoMerge branch 'matrix-clear'
tmk [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'matrix-clear'

5 years agoFix matrix_clear() for new matrix API
tmk [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
Fix matrix_clear() for new matrix API

5 years agocore: Add matrix_clear() and default impl.
tmk [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
core: Add matrix_clear() and default impl.

5 years agops2_usb: Use standby mode in suspend
tmk [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Use standby mode in suspend

5 years agocore: Add suspend mode options
tmk [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
core: Add suspend mode options

5 years agocore: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386
tmk [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
core: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386

5 years agops2_usb: Fix set led status at startup
tmk [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix set led status at startup

5 years agops2_usb: Add setting for suart debug
tmk [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 02:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Add setting for suart debug

5 years agocore: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug
tmk [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
core: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug

5 years agoibm4707_usb: unimap
tmk [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
ibm4707_usb: unimap

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix unimap
tmk [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix unimap

5 years agocore: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
tmk [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0900)]
core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390

5 years agoMerge branch 'nemith-master'
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'nemith-master'

5 years agoinfinity: Add Makefiles and fix for INFINITY_LED
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
infinity: Add Makefiles and fix for INFINITY_LED

5 years agocore: Fix OPT_DEFS for mbed build
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
core: Fix OPT_DEFS for mbed build

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/nemith/tmk_keyboard into nemith-master
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/nemith/tmk_keyboard into nemith-master

Imprint / Impressum