tmk_keyboard.git
7 years agoMerge pull request #271 from jeffgran/default-layer-toggle
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Merge pull request #271 from jeffgran/default-layer-toggle

add ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off

7 years agoMerge pull request #267 from riginding/master
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Merge pull request #267 from riginding/master

add KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42

7 years agoRemove doc/
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
Remove doc/

7 years agocore: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
core: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md

7 years agoadb_usb: Update README and Makefiles
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
adb_usb: Update README and Makefiles

7 years agocore: Fix rules.mk for dfu target
tmk [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 22:19:19 +0000 (07:19 +0900)]
core: Fix rules.mk for dfu target

7 years agoadd ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:57:07 +0000 (00:57 -0700)]
add ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off

7 years agousb_usb: Fix JIS keymap
tmk [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix JIS keymap

7 years agocore: Fix debug print of usb_hid
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
core: Fix debug print of usb_hid

7 years agousb_usb: Add keymap of iso and of jis
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add keymap of iso and of jis

7 years agocore: Add keycode KC_JPY for JIS
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
core: Add keycode KC_JPY for JIS

7 years agohhkb: fix for keymap editor
tmk [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
hhkb: fix for keymap editor

7 years agoalps64: support for keymap editor
tmk [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 04:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
alps64: support for  keymap editor

7 years agoadd KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42
Ryan Riginding [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
add KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42

on OSX KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD are used instead of KC_MPRV and KC_MNXT

7 years agoAdd doc of HHKB original keycodes
tmk [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:59:26 +0000 (06:59 +0900)]
Add doc of HHKB original keycodes

7 years agoFix port setting of alps64/matrix.c
tmk [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Fix port setting of alps64/matrix.c

7 years agoMerge commit 'fdc38ef3f92af7adeeb4de49550d8838c8a39b5c'
Jun Wako [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Merge commit 'fdc38ef3f92af7adeeb4de49550d8838c8a39b5c'

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from dc0e46e..57d27a8
Jun Wako [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from dc0e46e..57d27a8

57d27a8 Merge branch 'core_update_150924' into core
024abe3 core: Fix NKRO ifdef
7aa2d30 core: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol
95651fd core: Fix message print of debug command
c20cd29 lufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2
82ac21f next_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()
537d9c7 Change to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)
f2b3772 Add an assignable RESET key
fc99257 Fix parenthesis
e852582 Fix weak modifier clear in action macro
c2a6c5c core: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)
fa548c5 usb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report
513d95c usb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED
cd78802 core: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2
70c9abd Add description for non-US keys on keycode.h
538c192 lufa: Fix console flush #223
87628c9 Revert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"
3c0a1ba Make action_for_key a weak symbol
6bb0d7d ibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling
b6ef5cf Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
f4bb8b2 ibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)
0c1fcc1 usb_usb: Change debug LED pin config
595710d Reduce code size of magic commands
6bed174 Add description of AVR bootloader and boot section
54c6a01 Merge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'
d18d42e Merge branch 'core-update2' into core
febec88 Add compile options '-fdata-sections'

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 57d27a8e39173a589b4abae74851f95c39940174

7 years agocore: Fix NKRO ifdef
Jun Wako [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:35:10 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
core: Fix NKRO ifdef

7 years agoibm4704: Add keymap for Alps 102-key
Jun Wako [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:33:50 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
ibm4704: Add keymap for Alps 102-key

7 years agocore: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 05:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
core: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol

7 years agocore: Fix message print of debug command
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
core: Fix message print of debug command

7 years agolufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
lufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2

7 years agonext_usb: Fix for mssing key event
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix for mssing key event

7 years agonext_usb: Change LEDs usage for CapsLock status
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
next_usb: Change LEDs usage for CapsLock status

7 years agonext_usb: Change for TMK converter configuration
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
next_usb: Change for TMK converter configuration

7 years agonext_usb: Fix keymap
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix keymap

7 years agonext_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:33:25 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()

7 years agoMerge branch 'skullydazed-assignable_RESET'
tmk [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 04:07:35 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'skullydazed-assignable_RESET'

7 years agoChange to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)
tmk [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 03:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
Change to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)

7 years agoAdd an assignable RESET key
skullY [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:17:02 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Add an assignable RESET key

7 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704_alps102'
tmk [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 02:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704_alps102'

7 years agoFix parenthesis
tmk [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Fix parenthesis

7 years agoFix weak modifier clear in action macro
tmk [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Fix weak modifier clear in action macro

7 years agoAdd Ateml toolchain and remove specific chip name
tmk [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:27:37 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
Add Ateml toolchain and remove specific chip name

7 years agoibm4704: Add keymap for Alps models
tmk [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 23:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0900)]
ibm4704: Add keymap for Alps models

https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=54706.msg1858175#msg1858175

7 years agoFix 'enable break' commands for Alps models
tmk [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 00:00:33 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
Fix 'enable break' commands for Alps models

https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=54706.msg1856618#msg1856618

7 years agoFix #239 unresponsive keys of HHKB JP during power saving
tmk [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 07:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Fix #239 unresponsive keys of HHKB JP during power saving

7 years agocore: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)
tmk [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
core: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)

With matrix_power_down() in suspend event HHKB JP doesn't start up for some reason.
It is unneeded in actual and removed.

7 years agohhkb: Add power saving code of matrix scan for JP
tmk [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
hhkb: Add power saving code of matrix scan for JP

7 years agousb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report
tmk [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
usb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report

7 years agousb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED
tmk [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:13:15 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
usb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED

7 years agoonekey: Add V-USB build
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:46:12 +0000 (06:46 +0900)]
onekey: Add V-USB build

7 years agops2_usb: Fix for V-USB build
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:32:53 +0000 (06:32 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix for V-USB build

7 years agops2_usb: Fix for mbed build
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:24:39 +0000 (06:24 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix for mbed build

7 years agocore: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 20:44:10 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]
core: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2

7 years agom0110_usb: Change keymap and Makefile
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Change keymap and Makefile

7 years agoalps64: Change keymaps and USB descriptors.
tmk [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:49:03 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
alps64: Change keymaps and USB descriptors.

7 years agoAdd description for non-US keys on keycode.h
tmk [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:34:10 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
Add description for non-US keys on keycode.h

7 years agosun_usb: LED update for hotplug keyboard into converter
tmk [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:49:55 +0000 (00:49 +0900)]
sun_usb: LED update for hotplug keyboard into converter

7 years agosun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup
tmk [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup

7 years agosun_usb: Fix serial recv intrrupt trriger edge #228
tmk [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:59:16 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix serial recv intrrupt trriger edge #228

7 years agolufa: Fix console flush #223
tmk [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
lufa: Fix console flush #223

Old console sent unneeded empty data every one milli sencond.
After this fix console flushes endpoint data bank every 50ms only when needed.

7 years agoRevert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"
tmk [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Revert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"

This reverts commit c17b8a599e3ec3b0a327bcd66082541f2517ab30.

The commit made compile error and its intention is unclear.

7 years agoMerge pull request #216 from DigitalBrains1/modelm101
tmk [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #216 from DigitalBrains1/modelm101

Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard

7 years agoMerge pull request #217 from SaskatoonTechworks/tmk_core_action
tmk [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Merge pull request #217 from SaskatoonTechworks/tmk_core_action

Make action_for_key a weak symbol

7 years agoMake action_for_key a weak symbol
Dan McGregor [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:29:28 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Make action_for_key a weak symbol

7 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704_fix_protocol'
tmk [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:40:49 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704_fix_protocol'

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling
tmk [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:32:58 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling

7 years agoAdd keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
tmk [Sun, 17 May 2015 10:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)
tmk [Thu, 14 May 2015 06:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)

7 years agops2_usb: Fix pin configuration
Jun Wako [Mon, 18 May 2015 04:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix pin configuration

7 years agoAdd 101-key Model M terminal keyboard
Peter Lebbing [Sun, 17 May 2015 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key
tmk [Tue, 5 May 2015 03:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key

7 years agoRevert "hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP"
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Revert "hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP"

This reverts commit adfd5b92ebdc38721c89715e9071b35ecaeb79e9.

7 years agohhkb: Change document
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
hhkb: Change document

7 years agoadb_usb: Change README
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change README

7 years agohhkb: Fix scan rate for HHKB JP #203
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix scan rate for HHKB JP #203

7 years agohhkb: Add build options
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
hhkb: Add build options

7 years agohhkb: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
hhkb: Change keymap

7 years agoalps64: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
alps64: Change keymap

7 years agoadb_usb: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change keymap

7 years agousb_usb: Fix keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix keymap

7 years agousb_usb: Change debug LED pin config
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
usb_usb: Change debug LED pin config

7 years agoReduce code size of magic commands
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:29:30 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
Reduce code size of magic commands

7 years agoAdd description of AVR bootloader and boot section
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
Add description of AVR bootloader and boot section

7 years agousb_usb: Fix initialize procedure
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 04:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix initialize procedure

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from caca2c0..dc0e46e
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 02:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from caca2c0..dc0e46e

dc0e46e Rename LUFA to LUFA-git
3bfa7fa Remove LUFA-120730
215b764 Merge commit 'afa0f22a9299686fd88f58ce09c5b521ac917e8f' as 'protocol/lufa/LUFA'
afa0f22 Squashed 'protocol/lufa/LUFA/' content from commit def7fca
c0c42fa Remove submodule of LUFA
30f897d Merge commit '87ced33feb74e79c3281dda36eb6d6d153399b41' as 'protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0'
87ced33 Squashed 'protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0/' content from commit aab4a69
14f6d49 Remove submodule of USB_Host_Shield_2.0

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: dc0e46eaa4367d4e218f8816e3c117895820f07c

7 years agoMerge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 02:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Merge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'

7 years agoAdd compile options '-fdata-sections'
Jun Wako [Sun, 10 May 2015 01:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
Add compile options '-fdata-sections'

7 years agoMerge branch 'mek-apelsin-lola'
tmk [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mek-apelsin-lola'

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from b9e0ea0..caca2c0
tmk [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from b9e0ea0..caca2c0

caca2c0 Add mouse support to ADB
5b0835a Merge commit '1fe4406f374291ab2e86e95a97341fd9c475fcb8'
f2f7556 Remove unneeded tap delays #201
8124195 Fix URL of HID Usage Tables pdf
0bb4679 Fix typo of doc/keycode.txt
b24fa1a Fix handling of consumer usage #199
6ae1a3d Improve anti-ghosting behavior for fast typing
a4c9763 Fix dfu-programmer parameters
b62b3f2 Move ring_buffer.h file
6ec424f Fix debug print
502fb0c Fix ibm4704 protocol with using interrupt

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: caca2c01553394d959550034c817520d575c7fa0

7 years agoMerge commit '4d116a04e94cf0d19317d5b44e4fa9f34a3e5594'
tmk [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Merge commit '4d116a04e94cf0d19317d5b44e4fa9f34a3e5594'

7 years agoAdd mouse support to ADB
Mekaniserad Apelsin [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 06:08:54 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Add mouse support to ADB

Adding the makefile options ADB_MOUSE_ENABLE and ADB_MOUSE_ACCMAX.
Might have gone overboard with comments, and tried but failed at not
adding more than necessary outside the converter/adb_usb/ folder.

7 years agoChange mbed sdk path
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Change mbed sdk path

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 7967731..b9e0ea0
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 7967731..b9e0ea0

b9e0ea0 Merge commit '7fa9d8bdea3773d1195b04d98fcf27cf48ddd81d' as 'tool/mbed/mbed-sdk'
7fa9d8b Squashed 'tool/mbed/mbed-sdk/' content from commit 7c21ce5

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: b9e0ea08cb940de20b3610ecdda18e9d8cd7c552

7 years agoMerge commit '1fe4406f374291ab2e86e95a97341fd9c475fcb8'
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge commit '1fe4406f374291ab2e86e95a97341fd9c475fcb8'

7 years agoFix README
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Fix README

7 years agoUpdate for the latest mbed sdk
tmk [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 06:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Update for the latest mbed sdk

7 years agoRemove unneeded tap delays #201
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Remove unneeded tap delays #201

7 years agoFix URL of HID Usage Tables pdf
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
Fix URL of HID Usage Tables pdf

7 years agoFix typo of doc/keycode.txt
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Fix typo of doc/keycode.txt

7 years agoFix handling of consumer usage #199
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Fix handling of consumer usage #199

7 years agoMerge branch 'mtharp-anti-ghost'
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mtharp-anti-ghost'

7 years agoImprove anti-ghosting behavior for fast typing
Michael Tharp [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:50:47 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Improve anti-ghosting behavior for fast typing

Keypresses would be forgotten if they began while ghosting, even if they
were still pressed after ghosting ended.

7 years agoFix dfu-programmer parameters
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Fix dfu-programmer parameters

7 years agosun_usb: import dastels's keymap of Type 3
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
sun_usb: import dastels's keymap of Type 3

https://github.com/dastels/tmk_keyboard/tree/master/converter/sun3_usb

7 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704_ext'
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704_ext'

7 years agoMove ring_buffer.h file
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Move ring_buffer.h file

7 years agoFix debug print
tmk [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Fix debug print

Imprint / Impressum