tmk_keyboard.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'overlays'
tmk [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 06:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'overlays'

9 years agoFix keymap for new framework
tmk [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 06:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
Fix keymap for new framework

9 years agoFix README.md and doc/keymap.md
tmk [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Fix README.md and doc/keymap.md

9 years agoClean action.h and add keymap doc
tmk [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:42:28 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
Clean action.h and add keymap doc

9 years agoCreate keymap.md
tmk [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
Create keymap.md

9 years agoFix SET_DEFAULT_LAYER action and keymap of gh60
tmk [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 01:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
Fix SET_DEFAULT_LAYER action and keymap of gh60

9 years agoAdd tap flags on record_t
tmk [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Add tap flags on record_t

9 years agoFix bit shift which is beyond int size(16bit)
tmk [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 08:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Fix bit shift which is beyond int size(16bit)

9 years agoFix keymap MACRO of pc98 adn hhkb
tmk [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Fix keymap MACRO of pc98 adn hhkb

9 years agoAdd MACRO action
tmk [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
Add MACRO action

9 years agoMerge branch 'pc98_fix' into overlays
tmk [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'pc98_fix' into overlays

9 years agoFix software serial configure
tmk [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:40:15 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Fix software serial configure

9 years agoAdd serial_uart.c and use it for PC98
tmk [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:09:10 +0000 (03:09 +0900)]
Add serial_uart.c and use it for PC98

9 years agoAdd parity option in serial_soft.c
tmk [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:02:14 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
Add parity option in serial_soft.c

9 years agoInhibit repeating key of PC98
tmk [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 11:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
Inhibit repeating key of PC98

9 years agoNew keymap of PC98
tmk [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 09:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
New keymap of PC98

9 years agoMerge branch 'pc98' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard into overlays
tmk [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 05:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'pc98' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard into overlays

9 years agoFix debug code of serial_soft.c
tmk [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 05:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
Fix debug code of serial_soft.c

9 years agoFix README and comments in action.h
tmk [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 04:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
Fix README and comments in action.h

9 years agoEdit README of PC98
tmk [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:15:03 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
Edit README of PC98

9 years agoFix softwere serial
tmk [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
Fix softwere serial

9 years agoAdd keymap for PC98
tmk [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
Add keymap for PC98

9 years agoQuick Fix: read scan code from PC98
tmk [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 06:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Quick Fix: read scan code from PC98

9 years agoAdd initial files for PC98
tmk [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
Add initial files for PC98

9 years agoFix keymap of gh60 and hhkb
tmk [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 01:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
Fix keymap of gh60 and hhkb

9 years agoFix tap key bug: layer stuck
tmk [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Fix tap key bug: layer stuck

- Can't use Invert action for tap key, use On/Off insted.

9 years agoAdd keymap clear/reset action
tmk [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 06:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Add keymap clear/reset action

9 years agoAdd overlay framework
tmk [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Add overlay framework

9 years agoApply new keymap for gh60
tmk [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Apply new keymap for gh60

9 years agoMerge branch 'layer_switch'
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:20:01 +0000 (04:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'layer_switch'

9 years agoAdd keymap file of gh60
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:16:03 +0000 (04:16 +0900)]
Add keymap file of gh60

9 years agoRewrite layer action with layer_switch
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:05:58 +0000 (04:05 +0900)]
Rewrite layer action with layer_switch

9 years agoAdd keymaps of gh60
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:58:19 +0000 (02:58 +0900)]
Add keymaps of gh60

- keymap_poker.h            poker emulation
- keymap_poker_set.h        poker emulation with Esc fix and cursor fix
- keymap_poker_bit.h        poker emulation with Esc fix and cursor fix

9 years agoReplace layer_stack with layer_switch
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:48:36 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
Replace layer_stack with layer_switch

9 years agoMerge branch 'layer_stack'
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 06:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
Merge branch 'layer_stack'

9 years agoFix switch_default_layer command
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 06:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
Fix switch_default_layer command

9 years agoAdd poker keymap with layer stacking
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 06:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Add poker keymap with layer stacking

9 years agoAdd layer_stack files taking apart from action.c
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 04:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
Add layer_stack files taking apart from action.c

9 years agoFix Make dependency file names
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 04:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
Fix Make dependency file names

9 years agoChange: 0 means default_layer in current_layer now
tmk [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 03:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
Change: 0 means default_layer in current_layer now

- current_layer indicates active layer at the time
- default_layer indicates base layer
- default_layer is used when current_layer is 0
- with this LAYER_BIT action works as overlay even if
  default_layer varies other than layer 0.

9 years agoAdd poker keymap with layer stacking.
tmk [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
Add poker keymap with layer stacking.

9 years agoAdd layer stack
tmk [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
Add layer stack

9 years agoMerge branch 'actionfix'
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:31:01 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'actionfix'

9 years agoChange struct key_t
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
Change struct key_t

9 years agoChange action API
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
Change action API

9 years agoMerge branch 'transparent'
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'transparent'

9 years agoAdd 'poker' target to Makefile.pjrc of gh60
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:21:33 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Add 'poker' target to Makefile.pjrc of gh60

9 years agoChange keymap API
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
Change keymap API

9 years agoMake Transparent feature available to new keymaps.
tmk [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 00:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
Make Transparent feature available to new keymaps.

9 years agoFix 'chage default layer' command.
tmk [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
Fix 'chage default layer' command.

9 years agoChange ACTION_LAYER_SET_LAYER behaviour
tmk [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
Change ACTION_LAYER_SET_LAYER behaviour

9 years agoAdd transparent layer feature in gh60
tmk [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:08:51 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
Add transparent layer feature in gh60

9 years agoNow includes LUFA-120730 in repository
tmk [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
Now includes LUFA-120730 in repository

9 years agoAdd support for LUFA-120730
tmk [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Add support for LUFA-120730

9 years agoBoot Magic key for gh60
tmk [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
Boot Magic key for gh60

9 years agoMerge branch 'keymap2'
tmk [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'keymap2'

Conflicts:
common/keyboard.c

9 years agoFix and add some in README
tmk [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
Fix and add some in README

9 years agoFix is_tap_key()
tmk [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:02:11 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
Fix is_tap_key()

9 years agoAdd doc/keycode.txt
tmk [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
Add doc/keycode.txt

9 years agoMerge branch 'gh60'
tmk [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'gh60'

9 years agoAdd description of keymap and layer in README.md
tmk [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
Add description of keymap and layer in README.md

9 years agoClean layer actions.
tmk [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:50:51 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
Clean layer actions.

9 years agoAdd macro feature.
tmk [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Add macro feature.

9 years agoSupport for ISO/JIS keys on ADB(Issue#22)
tmk [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Support for ISO/JIS keys on ADB(Issue#22)

- ISO/JIS specific keys support.(Not tested :)
- Learned how to convert ADB into HID code from:
  http://www.opensource.apple.com/source/IOHIDFamily/IOHIDFamily-421.18.3/IOHIDFamily/Cosmo_USB2ADB.c
- Left of 1 key generates 0x0A(ADB scan code) on German layout AEKII.

9 years agoAdd user defined function to action.
tmk [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 05:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0900)]
Add user defined function to action.

9 years agoAdd legacy keymap support.
tmk [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:50:53 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
Add legacy keymap support.

9 years agoFix tapping. tap key just after tap timeout.
tmk [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 06:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
Fix tapping. tap key just after tap timeout.

9 years agoFix: action LAYER_BIT uses xor now instead of and/or.
tmk [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Fix: action LAYER_BIT uses xor now instead of and/or.

9 years agoFix process_tapping().
tmk [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Fix process_tapping().

9 years agoClean debug print in action.c.
tmk [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:40:43 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Clean debug print in action.c.

9 years agoClean code.
tmk [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 05:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Clean code.

9 years agoAdd tap toggle feature to action.
tmk [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 02:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Add tap toggle feature to action.

9 years agoAdd oneshot modifier action.
tmk [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 07:38:19 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Add oneshot modifier action.

9 years agoFix keycodes. It has 32 Fn keys now.
tmk [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 06:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Fix keycodes. It has 32 Fn keys now.

9 years agoRemove test_func.
tmk [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 01:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
Remove test_func.

9 years agoNew tapping logic.
tmk [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:42:48 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
New tapping logic.

9 years agoMinor fixes in keyboard.c.
tmk [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:02:11 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
Minor fixes in keyboard.c.

9 years agoAdd prototype of Action Function.
tmk [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
Add prototype of Action Function.

9 years agoAdd bootmagic keys.(hhkb)
tmk [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 03:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
Add bootmagic keys.(hhkb)

- kick bootloader
- enable debug print

9 years agoFix mods with tapping.
tmk [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 06:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Fix mods with tapping.

9 years agoRefactor struct keyevent_t.
tmk [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
Refactor struct keyevent_t.

9 years agoFix mods with tap key but some problems still exists.
tmk [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 02:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Fix mods with tap key but some problems still exists.

- stuck tap key after tapping. seq[mods(d), key(d), mods(u), key(u)]
- tap key doesn't work when fast type. [key(d), mods(d), key(u),
  mods(u)]

9 years agoAdd support partly for modifier with tap key.
tmk [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
Add support partly for modifier with tap key.

9 years agoFix waiting_keys and periodical update for delaying layer.
tmk [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
Fix waiting_keys and periodical update for delaying layer.

9 years agoFix tap key using delaying_layer and waiting_key.
tmk [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 01:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
Fix tap key using delaying_layer and waiting_key.

9 years agoFix PWM control of LED in phantom.
tmk [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 01:16:18 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Fix PWM control of LED in phantom.

9 years agoAdd new layer actions.
tmk [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Add new layer actions.

9 years agoAdd ISO support to keymap.(hid_liber)
tmk [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 05:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Add ISO support to keymap.(hid_liber)

9 years agoFix debouncing code.(gh60)
tmk [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 18:20:53 +0000 (03:20 +0900)]
Fix debouncing code.(gh60)

9 years agoChange keymap.(gh60)
tmk [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 18:19:34 +0000 (03:19 +0900)]
Change keymap.(gh60)

9 years agoAdd README and keymap layers.(GH60)
tmk [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 07:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
Add README and keymap layers.(GH60)

9 years agoAdded Initial files for gh60.
tmk [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:41:32 +0000 (02:41 +0900)]
Added Initial files for gh60.

9 years agoRemove DEBUG_LED from pjrc stack.
tmk [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:33:40 +0000 (02:33 +0900)]
Remove DEBUG_LED from pjrc stack.

9 years agoFix bug of FAILSAFE key clear.
tmk [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 14:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
Fix bug of FAILSAFE key clear.

http://deskthority.net/workshop-f7/tmk-keyboard-firmware-collection-t4478.html#p90022

9 years agoFix action of system and consumer usage.
tmk [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:06:21 +0000 (03:06 +0900)]
Fix action of system and consumer usage.

9 years agoAdd initial fix for new keymap.
tmk [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 17:32:07 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
Add initial fix for new keymap.

9 years agoAdd ADB extended keyboard support by blargg@GH.
tmk [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
Add ADB extended keyboard support by blargg@GH.

This offers distinction between left/right modifiers.

9 years agoMerge branch 'm0110'
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110'

9 years agoFix keymaps in README.(M0110)
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
Fix keymaps in README.(M0110)

9 years agoFix keymap and build option.(M0110)
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Fix keymap and build option.(M0110)

Imprint / Impressum