tmk_keyboard.git
6 years agocore: Speed up compilation
Kai Ryu [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
core: Speed up compilation

6 years agoMerge pull request #230 from jerryen/master
tmk [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 02:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Merge pull request #230 from jerryen/master

Add KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE to makefile

6 years agocore: Add note about sudo and git
tmk [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:05:32 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
core: Add note about sudo and git

6 years agocore: Fix variable initialize
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
core: Fix variable initialize

6 years agocore: Fix variable init and header include
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
core: Fix variable init and header include

6 years agoMerge pull request #292 from obones/command_warning
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Merge pull request #292 from obones/command_warning

Fix warning in command.c

6 years agoMerge pull request #294 from shayneholmes/fix-debug-message
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Merge pull request #294 from shayneholmes/fix-debug-message

Fix typo in bootmagic debug message

6 years agoMerge pull request #295 from doopai/master
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Merge pull request #295 from doopai/master

remove  SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG macro

6 years agocore: Add macro commands SM(), RM() and CM()
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
core: Add macro commands SM(), RM() and CM()

6 years agoAdd support for storing, restoring and clearing modifiers in macros
Adrian L Lange [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:38:50 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Add support for storing, restoring and clearing modifiers in macros

6 years agocore: Add dfu-programmer example to doc/build.md
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
core: Add dfu-programmer example to doc/build.md

6 years agocore: Fix doc/build.md
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
core: Fix doc/build.md

6 years agousb_usb: Change matrix size 32x8 to 16x16
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 03:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
usb_usb: Change matrix size 32x8 to 16x16

6 years agoremove SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG macro
duanhongyi [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0800)]
remove  SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG macro

SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG can be defined in the `config.h`

6 years agoFix typo in bootmagic debug message
Shayne Holmes [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 18:19:58 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
Fix typo in bootmagic debug message

6 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_editor'
tmk [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_editor'

6 years agousb_usb: Fix for keymap editor
tmk [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix for keymap editor

6 years agohhkb: Add note about RN42
tmk [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 02:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
hhkb: Add note about RN42

6 years agoFix fn_actions for keymap editor
tmk [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0900)]
Fix fn_actions for keymap editor

6 years agom0110_usb: Add LED flash on startup
tmk [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:48:35 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Add LED flash on startup

6 years agoadb_usb: Add LED flash on startup
tmk [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add LED flash on startup

6 years agoadb_usb: Change keycode PEQL to EQL(Fix #238)
tmk [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change keycode PEQL to EQL(Fix #238)

Windows doesn't support PEQL(Keypad =)

6 years agohost_driver is only used if KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE is defined
obones [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
host_driver is only used if KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE is defined

6 years agoMerge pull request #278 from uxp/keycode_syntax_fix
tmk [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 01:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Merge pull request #278 from uxp/keycode_syntax_fix

Remove an errant comma trailing the KC_ERAS macro alias

6 years agoRemove an errant comma trailing the KC_ERAS macro alias
Howard P. Logsdon [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 23:46:08 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Remove an errant comma trailing the KC_ERAS macro alias

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

6 years agoMerge pull request #270 from jeffgran/single-tap-toggle
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Merge pull request #270 from jeffgran/single-tap-toggle

enable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly

6 years agoMerge branch 'jeffgran-single-tap-toggle'
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'jeffgran-single-tap-toggle'

6 years agoenable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
enable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly

if TAPPING_TOGGLE is 1, then tap a single time should toggle the mods on/off each tap.

Previously this was broken, this fixes it. This allows the same key to either hold (momentary mod) or tap (toggle mod, like capslock).

6 years agoMerge pull request #271 from jeffgran/default-layer-toggle
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Merge pull request #271 from jeffgran/default-layer-toggle

add ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off

6 years agoMerge pull request #267 from riginding/master
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Merge pull request #267 from riginding/master

add KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42

6 years agoRemove doc/
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
Remove doc/

6 years agocore: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
core: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md

6 years agoadb_usb: Update README and Makefiles
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
adb_usb: Update README and Makefiles

7 years agocore: Fix rules.mk for dfu target
tmk [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 22:19:19 +0000 (07:19 +0900)]
core: Fix rules.mk for dfu target

7 years agoadd ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:57:07 +0000 (00:57 -0700)]
add ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off

7 years agoenable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
enable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly

if TAPPING_TOGGLE is 1, then tap a single time should toggle the mods on/off each tap.

Previously this was broken, this fixes it. This allows the same key to either hold (momentary mod) or tap (toggle mod, like capslock).

7 years agousb_usb: Fix JIS keymap
tmk [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix JIS keymap

7 years agocore: Fix debug print of usb_hid
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
core: Fix debug print of usb_hid

7 years agousb_usb: Add keymap of iso and of jis
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add keymap of iso and of jis

7 years agocore: Add keycode KC_JPY for JIS
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
core: Add keycode KC_JPY for JIS

7 years agohhkb: fix for keymap editor
tmk [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
hhkb: fix for keymap editor

7 years agoalps64: support for keymap editor
tmk [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 04:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
alps64: support for  keymap editor

7 years agoadd KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42
Ryan Riginding [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
add KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42

on OSX KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD are used instead of KC_MPRV and KC_MNXT

7 years agoAdd doc of HHKB original keycodes
tmk [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:59:26 +0000 (06:59 +0900)]
Add doc of HHKB original keycodes

7 years agoFix port setting of alps64/matrix.c
tmk [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Fix port setting of alps64/matrix.c

7 years agoMerge commit 'fdc38ef3f92af7adeeb4de49550d8838c8a39b5c'
Jun Wako [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Merge commit 'fdc38ef3f92af7adeeb4de49550d8838c8a39b5c'

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from dc0e46e..57d27a8
Jun Wako [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from dc0e46e..57d27a8

57d27a8 Merge branch 'core_update_150924' into core
024abe3 core: Fix NKRO ifdef
7aa2d30 core: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol
95651fd core: Fix message print of debug command
c20cd29 lufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2
82ac21f next_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()
537d9c7 Change to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)
f2b3772 Add an assignable RESET key
fc99257 Fix parenthesis
e852582 Fix weak modifier clear in action macro
c2a6c5c core: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)
fa548c5 usb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report
513d95c usb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED
cd78802 core: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2
70c9abd Add description for non-US keys on keycode.h
538c192 lufa: Fix console flush #223
87628c9 Revert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"
3c0a1ba Make action_for_key a weak symbol
6bb0d7d ibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling
b6ef5cf Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
f4bb8b2 ibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)
0c1fcc1 usb_usb: Change debug LED pin config
595710d Reduce code size of magic commands
6bed174 Add description of AVR bootloader and boot section
54c6a01 Merge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'
d18d42e Merge branch 'core-update2' into core
febec88 Add compile options '-fdata-sections'

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 57d27a8e39173a589b4abae74851f95c39940174

7 years agocore: Fix NKRO ifdef
Jun Wako [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:35:10 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
core: Fix NKRO ifdef

7 years agoibm4704: Add keymap for Alps 102-key
Jun Wako [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:33:50 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
ibm4704: Add keymap for Alps 102-key

7 years agocore: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 05:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
core: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol

7 years agocore: Fix message print of debug command
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
core: Fix message print of debug command

7 years agolufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
lufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2

7 years agonext_usb: Fix for mssing key event
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix for mssing key event

7 years agonext_usb: Change LEDs usage for CapsLock status
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
next_usb: Change LEDs usage for CapsLock status

7 years agonext_usb: Change for TMK converter configuration
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
next_usb: Change for TMK converter configuration

7 years agonext_usb: Fix keymap
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix keymap

7 years agonext_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:33:25 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()

7 years agoMerge branch 'skullydazed-assignable_RESET'
tmk [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 04:07:35 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'skullydazed-assignable_RESET'

7 years agoChange to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)
tmk [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 03:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
Change to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)

7 years agoAdd an assignable RESET key
skullY [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:17:02 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Add an assignable RESET key

7 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704_alps102'
tmk [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 02:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704_alps102'

7 years agoFix parenthesis
tmk [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Fix parenthesis

7 years agoFix weak modifier clear in action macro
tmk [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Fix weak modifier clear in action macro

7 years agoAdd Ateml toolchain and remove specific chip name
tmk [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:27:37 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
Add Ateml toolchain and remove specific chip name

7 years agoibm4704: Add keymap for Alps models
tmk [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 23:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0900)]
ibm4704: Add keymap for Alps models

https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=54706.msg1858175#msg1858175

7 years agoFix 'enable break' commands for Alps models
tmk [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 00:00:33 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
Fix 'enable break' commands for Alps models

https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=54706.msg1856618#msg1856618

7 years agoFix #239 unresponsive keys of HHKB JP during power saving
tmk [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 07:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Fix #239 unresponsive keys of HHKB JP during power saving

7 years agocore: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)
tmk [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
core: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)

With matrix_power_down() in suspend event HHKB JP doesn't start up for some reason.
It is unneeded in actual and removed.

7 years agohhkb: Add power saving code of matrix scan for JP
tmk [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
hhkb: Add power saving code of matrix scan for JP

7 years agousb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report
tmk [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
usb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report

7 years agousb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED
tmk [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:13:15 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
usb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED

7 years agoonekey: Add V-USB build
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:46:12 +0000 (06:46 +0900)]
onekey: Add V-USB build

7 years agops2_usb: Fix for V-USB build
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:32:53 +0000 (06:32 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix for V-USB build

7 years agops2_usb: Fix for mbed build
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:24:39 +0000 (06:24 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix for mbed build

7 years agocore: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 20:44:10 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]
core: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2

7 years agom0110_usb: Change keymap and Makefile
tmk [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Change keymap and Makefile

7 years agoAdd KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE to makefile
jerryen [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 04:37:09 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Add KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE to makefile

Allow keyboard lock to work

7 years agoalps64: Change keymaps and USB descriptors.
tmk [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:49:03 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
alps64: Change keymaps and USB descriptors.

7 years agoAdd description for non-US keys on keycode.h
tmk [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:34:10 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
Add description for non-US keys on keycode.h

7 years agosun_usb: LED update for hotplug keyboard into converter
tmk [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:49:55 +0000 (00:49 +0900)]
sun_usb: LED update for hotplug keyboard into converter

7 years agosun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup
tmk [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup

7 years agosun_usb: Fix serial recv intrrupt trriger edge #228
tmk [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:59:16 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix serial recv intrrupt trriger edge #228

7 years agolufa: Fix console flush #223
tmk [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
lufa: Fix console flush #223

Old console sent unneeded empty data every one milli sencond.
After this fix console flushes endpoint data bank every 50ms only when needed.

7 years agoRevert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"
tmk [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Revert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"

This reverts commit c17b8a599e3ec3b0a327bcd66082541f2517ab30.

The commit made compile error and its intention is unclear.

7 years agoMerge pull request #216 from DigitalBrains1/modelm101
tmk [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #216 from DigitalBrains1/modelm101

Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard

7 years agoMerge pull request #217 from SaskatoonTechworks/tmk_core_action
tmk [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Merge pull request #217 from SaskatoonTechworks/tmk_core_action

Make action_for_key a weak symbol

7 years agoMake action_for_key a weak symbol
Dan McGregor [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:29:28 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Make action_for_key a weak symbol

7 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704_fix_protocol'
tmk [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:40:49 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704_fix_protocol'

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling
tmk [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:32:58 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling

7 years agoAdd keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
tmk [Sun, 17 May 2015 10:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)
tmk [Thu, 14 May 2015 06:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)

7 years agops2_usb: Fix pin configuration
Jun Wako [Mon, 18 May 2015 04:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix pin configuration

7 years agoAdd 101-key Model M terminal keyboard
Peter Lebbing [Sun, 17 May 2015 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key
tmk [Tue, 5 May 2015 03:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key

7 years agoRevert "hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP"
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Revert "hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP"

This reverts commit adfd5b92ebdc38721c89715e9071b35ecaeb79e9.

7 years agohhkb: Change document
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
hhkb: Change document

7 years agoadb_usb: Change README
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change README

7 years agohhkb: Fix scan rate for HHKB JP #203
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix scan rate for HHKB JP #203

7 years agohhkb: Add build options
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
hhkb: Add build options

Imprint / Impressum