tmk_keyboard.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'macro_mediakey'(Fix issue #42)
tmk [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'macro_mediakey'(Fix issue #42)

9 years agoAdd support for macro media/system keys
tmk [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:45:25 +0000 (07:45 +0900)]
Add support for macro media/system keys

9 years agoMerge branch 'bob_fix'
tmk [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'bob_fix'

9 years agoCancel tapping when interrupted by other key
tmk [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:21:57 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
Cancel tapping when interrupted by other key

9 years agoChange name ACT_LAYER_TAP1 to ACT_LAYER_TAP_EXT
tmk [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:27:36 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Change name ACT_LAYER_TAP1 to ACT_LAYER_TAP_EXT

9 years agoAdd compile conditional for assembler(xprintf)
tmk [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:32:14 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Add compile conditional for assembler(xprintf)

9 years agoMerge branch 'hhkb_tmk'
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hhkb_tmk'

9 years agoFix README and doc
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Fix README and doc

9 years agoAdd Caps Lock LED on PD6
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
Add Caps Lock LED on PD6

9 years agoAdd power control of keyswitch board and tweak scan wait
tmk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Add power control of keyswitch board and tweak scan wait

9 years agoMerge pull request #44 from Wraul/phantom_fix
tmk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:24:20 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #44 from Wraul/phantom_fix

Correcting Phantom mistakes

9 years agoCorrection to Phantom readme markdown.
Wraul [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Correction to Phantom readme markdown.

9 years agoFix Phantom scroll lock LED.
Wraul [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fix Phantom scroll lock LED.

9 years agoMerge pull request #40 from yeeeargh/hid_liber-standard-layouts
tmk [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 01:18:05 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Merge pull request #40 from yeeeargh/hid_liber-standard-layouts

Added standard layouts for ANSI and ISO to hid_liber

9 years agoAdded standard layouts for ANSI and ISO. Moved the initial layout from alaricljs...
yeeeargh [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Added standard layouts for ANSI and ISO. Moved the initial layout from alaricljs to a seperate layout file. If no layout gets defined ANSI is used as a default.

Added a README.md with links to the deskthority wikipages for this project and some build instructions.

9 years agoTweak tap timing for slow tap on space bar
tmk [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Tweak tap timing for slow tap on space bar

9 years agoAdd Makefile for tmk board and tweak scan wait
tmk [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Add Makefile for tmk board and tweak scan wait

9 years agoFix debouncing bug in hid_liber(Issue #26)
tmk [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
Fix debouncing bug in hid_liber(Issue #26)

9 years agoMerge branch 'Wraul-kmac'
tmk [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 00:19:04 +0000 (09:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'Wraul-kmac'

9 years agoAdd BACKLIGHT_ENABLE conditional
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
Add BACKLIGHT_ENABLE conditional

9 years agoFix typo
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 08:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Fix typo

9 years agoInitial implementation for the KMAC
Wraul [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Initial implementation for the KMAC

9 years agoAdd support for backlight
Wraul [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Add support for backlight

9 years agoAdd default layer config to bootmagic
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Add default layer config to bootmagic

9 years agoMerge branch 'x68k_led'
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:52:14 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'x68k_led'

9 years agoAdd JIS layout to x68k
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:52:33 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Add JIS layout to x68k

9 years agoUse serial_uart.c instead of x68k.c now
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Use serial_uart.c instead of x68k.c now

9 years agoAdd LED support to x68k
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Add LED support to x68k

9 years agoAdd description of 'LED special function of X68000'
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Add description of 'LED special function of X68000'

9 years agoAdd power consumptions to doc
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
Add power consumptions to doc

9 years agoChange tapping parameter for hhkb/iwrap
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
Change tapping parameter for hhkb/iwrap

9 years agoAdd legacy keymap support for x68k
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Add legacy keymap support for x68k

9 years agoMerge pull request #37 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Merge pull request #37 from Wraul/update_phantom

Polishing the Phantom project

9 years agoMerge pull request #36 from Wraul/fix_sleep_led
tmk [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:30:36 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Merge pull request #36 from Wraul/fix_sleep_led

Fixes to sleep LED

9 years agoAdd Phantom README.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Add Phantom README.

9 years agoMove Phantom keymaps to separate header files.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Move Phantom keymaps to separate header files.

9 years agoFix Phantom sleep LED.
Mathias Andersson [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fix Phantom sleep LED.

9 years agoCorrect order of rows for Phantom
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Correct order of rows for Phantom

9 years agoUpdate Phantom debug print
Mathias Andersson [Sat, 18 May 2013 10:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Update Phantom debug print

This updates the Phantom project to use the new debug print functions.

9 years agoFixes to sleep LED.
Mathias Andersson [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Fixes to sleep LED.

Add help text.
Add missing SLEEP_LED_ENABLE checks.

9 years agoFix keymap of hid_liber from yeeeargh
tmk [Tue, 21 May 2013 01:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap of hid_liber from yeeeargh

9 years agoFix deprecated 'prog_*' typedef - Issue #34
tmk [Mon, 20 May 2013 13:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
Fix deprecated 'prog_*' typedef - Issue #34

- Remove prog_char from xpritnf
- Remove prog_macro_t from acton_macro

avr-libc-1.8 removed 'prog_*' typedef because the usage of
the __progmem__ attribute on a type is not supported in GCC.
http://www.nongnu.org/avr-libc/changes-1.8.html

9 years agoFix command.c and README
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:23:36 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Fix command.c and README

9 years agoFix makefile, debug print and keymap of HHKB
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:06:07 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
Fix makefile, debug print and keymap of HHKB

9 years agoMerge branch 'fix_print'
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'fix_print'

9 years agoUse dprint and dprintf for debug
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Use dprint and dprintf for debug

9 years agoAdd xprintf(xitoa) from elm-chan.org
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
Add xprintf(xitoa) from elm-chan.org

9 years agoMerge pull request #31 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:31:26 +0000 (03:31 -0700)]
Merge pull request #31 from Wraul/update_phantom

More updates to Phantom

9 years agoFix README of terminal converter
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
Fix README of terminal converter

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

9 years agoIncrease buffer size of PS2 protocol
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Increase buffer size of PS2 protocol

9 years agoAdd support of Model F 122 terminal keyboard
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Add support of Model F 122 terminal keyboard

- change initialize of keyboard in matrix_scan()
- keymap for 122 keys
- Mafilefie and config.h for LUFA and PS/2 USART

9 years agoCode style fixes for Phantom matrix.
Mathias Andersson [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Code style fixes for Phantom matrix.

9 years agoAdd full 7bit support to Phantom keymap.
Mathias Andersson [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add full 7bit support to Phantom keymap.

9 years agoChange Phantom matrix scan to be similar to GH60.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Change Phantom matrix scan to be similar to GH60.

9 years agoImprove matrix print for Phantom.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Improve matrix print for Phantom.

9 years agoMerge pull request #30 from Wraul/phantom_debounce_fix
tmk [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Merge pull request #30 from Wraul/phantom_debounce_fix

Fix debouncing on Phantom.

9 years agoFix debouncing on Phantom.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:54:38 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix debouncing on Phantom.

9 years agoFix doc of Boot Magic and add another project info
tmk [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
Fix doc of Boot Magic and add another project info

9 years agoFix doc and descriptor of iwrap
tmk [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Fix doc and descriptor of iwrap

9 years agoAdd vusb support to iwrap
tmk [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
Add vusb support to iwrap

9 years agoMerge pull request #29 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:13:20 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
Merge pull request #29 from Wraul/update_phantom

Update Phantom for new keymap framework

9 years agoAdjust Phantom layouts formating.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Adjust Phantom layouts formating.

Make the layout formating better match that of GH60.

9 years agoUpdated Phantom for new keymap framework.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 06:48:56 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Updated Phantom for new keymap framework.

9 years agoMerge branch 'iwrap5'
tmk [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Merge branch 'iwrap5'

9 years agoAdd support of mouse horizontal wheel to iWRAP
tmk [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
Add support of mouse horizontal wheel to iWRAP

9 years agoRescue script from iWRAP MUX mode stuck
tmk [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
Rescue script from iWRAP MUX mode stuck

9 years agoFix build options for NEWS converter
tmk [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Fix build options for NEWS converter

9 years agoAdd support of iWRAP5
tmk [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:51:14 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Add support of iWRAP5

- mouse virtical wheel
- consumer page

9 years agoFix LUFA host driver for unconfigured state
tmk [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Fix LUFA host driver for unconfigured state

9 years agoFix USB Descriptors
tmk [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Fix USB Descriptors

9 years agoRemove common/controller_teensy.h
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:23:05 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Remove common/controller_teensy.h

9 years agoAdd new build options on m0110_usb
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Add  new build options on m0110_usb

9 years agoRemove MATRIX_HAS_LOCKING_CAPS option
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
Remove MATRIX_HAS_LOCKING_CAPS option

9 years agoAdd m0116 keymap from tufty
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
Add m0116 keymap from tufty

9 years agoAdd media eject key support from tufty
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Add media eject key support from tufty

9 years agoRemove debug line from adb.c
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
Remove debug line from adb.c

9 years agoMerge branch 'adb_fix'
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_fix'

9 years agoAdd new build options to adb_usb
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Add new build options to adb_usb

9 years agoFix ADB protocol issue #14
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Fix ADB protocol issue #14

9 years agoFix comment of ADB signaling.
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Fix comment of ADB signaling.

9 years agoAdd coding style and config.h options
tmk [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 07:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
Add coding style and config.h options

9 years agoMerge branch 'virtual_dipsw'
tmk [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 06:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'virtual_dipsw'

9 years agoFix bootmagic and eeconfig for virtual DIP SW
tmk [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 06:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Fix bootmagic and eeconfig for virtual DIP SW

9 years agoAdd doc/build.md and doc/other_projects.md
tmk [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Add doc/build.md and doc/other_projects.md

9 years agoFix keymap for new actions
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:44:42 +0000 (03:44 +0900)]
Fix keymap for new actions

9 years agoMerge branch 'action_refine'
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:28:10 +0000 (03:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_refine'

9 years agoFix keymap of hhkb for new actions
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:27:10 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Fix keymap of hhkb for new actions

9 years agoFix doc/keymap.md for new actions
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 17:56:29 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
Fix doc/keymap.md for new actions

9 years agoFix keymap of gh60
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:39:17 +0000 (01:39 +0900)]
Fix keymap of gh60

9 years agoFix ACT_MODS action and switch_default_layer command
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Fix ACT_MODS action and switch_default_layer command

9 years agoAdd file action_code.h
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 06:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Add file action_code.h

9 years agoFix doc/keymap.md
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
Fix doc/keymap.md

9 years agoFix ACTION_LAYER macros
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:33:04 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
Fix ACTION_LAYER macros

9 years agoRename file layer_switch to action_layer
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Rename file layer_switch to action_layer

9 years agoRefine ACT_LAYER and ACT_LAYER_TAP
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 07:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
Refine ACT_LAYER and ACT_LAYER_TAP

- Remove ACT_LAYER_BITOP

9 years agoRemove ACT_KEYMAP and ACT_OVERLAY
tmk [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove ACT_KEYMAP and ACT_OVERLAY

- Remove ACT_OVERLAY
- Rename ACT_KEYMAP to ACT_LAYER
- Add ACT_LAYER_BITOP

9 years agoFix BOOTLOADER_SIZE setting
tmk [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 02:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Fix BOOTLOADER_SIZE setting

9 years agoRefine README.md
tmk [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 01:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Refine README.md

9 years agoMerge branch 'action_tapping'
tmk [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:48:34 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_tapping'

Imprint / Impressum