tmk_keyboard.git
8 years agoAdd Makefiles for TMK converters.
tmk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
Add Makefiles for TMK converters.

8 years agoFix remotewakeup of PJRC stack(Fix #121)
tmk [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Fix remotewakeup of PJRC stack(Fix #121)

- without this fix wakeup often fails
- keyboard can wakeup once or twice but fails after that

8 years agoCheck if LUFA-git really exists(Fix #118)
tmk [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 23:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
Check if LUFA-git really exists(Fix #118)

8 years agoNKRO is disable when SET_PROTOCOL(boot)
tmk [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:07:27 +0000 (05:07 +0900)]
NKRO is disable when SET_PROTOCOL(boot)

- Command can force to enable NKRO even when boot mode
- After boot keyboard may be in boot mode due to BIOS' request

8 years agoMake NKRO deafult when it is available
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Make NKRO deafult when it is available

- NKRO is used only when keyboard_protocol = 1(report)

8 years agoChange MCU setting to ATmega32U2
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
Change MCU setting to ATmega32U2

8 years agoFix description of pin usage
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Fix description of pin usage

8 years agoAdd LUFA git repository(release 140302)
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
Add LUFA git repository(release 140302)

8 years agoMove macro definitions from lufa.c to lufa.h
tmk [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
Move macro definitions from lufa.c to lufa.h

8 years agoFix 'Shift Parentheses' example
tmk [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Fix 'Shift Parentheses' example

8 years agoChange LUFA build options
tmk [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Change LUFA build options

8 years agoReturn when ready check loop is timeouted(Fix #115)
tmk [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
Return when ready check loop is timeouted(Fix #115)

8 years agoChange PollingIntervalMS to 10ms(Fix #114)
tmk [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 03:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
Change PollingIntervalMS to 10ms(Fix #114)

8 years agoMerge pull request #110 from xauser/master
tmk [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
Merge pull request #110 from xauser/master

Enhanced Backlight Support

8 years agoNew macro: ACTION_BACKLIGHT_LEVEL(level)
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
New macro: ACTION_BACKLIGHT_LEVEL(level)

To have full control of the backlight level.

8 years agoMerge pull request #106 from CJNE/patch-1
tmk [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:22:42 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
Merge pull request #106 from CJNE/patch-1

Show correct function name for default layer set

8 years agoShow correct function name for default layer set
Johan Isacsson [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Show correct function name for default layer set

8 years agoMerge pull request #102 from xauser/master
tmk [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Merge pull request #102 from xauser/master

Support for Lightsaber keyboard

8 years agoAdded Lightsaber FN-layer
Ralf Schmitt [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Added Lightsaber FN-layer

8 years agoLightsaber clean ups
Ralf Schmitt [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Lightsaber clean ups

8 years agoAdded basic led+backlight support
Ralf Schmitt [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Added basic led+backlight support

8 years agoUpdated Lightsaber read me
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:21:45 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Updated Lightsaber read me

8 years agoSupport for Lightsaber keyboard
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 19:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Support for Lightsaber keyboard

8 years agoFix markdown syntax
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
Fix markdown syntax

8 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704'
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704'

8 years agoFix README.md and ibm4704.txt
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Fix README.md and ibm4704.txt

8 years agoChange IS_COMMAND macro
tmk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
Change IS_COMMAND macro

8 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704'
tmk [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704'

8 years agoAdd converter/ibm4704_usb
tmk [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
Add converter/ibm4704_usb

8 years agoRename a file
tmk [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
Rename a file

8 years agoChange keymap_plain.c
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:40:55 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
Change keymap_plain.c

8 years agoChange pin configuration
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Change pin configuration

8 years agoAdd connector pinouts
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Add connector pinouts

8 years agoAdd doc 4704.txt and protocol comment
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Add doc 4704.txt and protocol comment

8 years agoAdd keymap_hasu.c
tmk [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 01:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
Add keymap_hasu.c

8 years agoAdd README.md
tmk [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 22:02:48 +0000 (07:02 +0900)]
Add README.md

8 years agoChange error no and clean debug code
tmk [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:43:43 +0000 (06:43 +0900)]
Change error no and clean debug code

8 years agoTweak keyboard initialize
tmk [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 23:25:23 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
Tweak keyboard initialize

8 years agoAdd Initial files of 4704_usb
tmk [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:42:17 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
Add Initial files of 4704_usb

8 years agoMake modifiers 'weak' in macro
tmk [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Make modifiers 'weak' in macro

8 years agoSpellchecking keyboard README files.
Thomas Russell Murphy [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 03:52:19 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Spellchecking keyboard README files.

8 years agoSpellchecking converter README files.
Thomas Russell Murphy [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 03:45:52 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Spellchecking converter README files.

8 years agoMerge pull request #92 from bgould/upstream
tmk [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 01:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
Merge pull request #92 from bgould/upstream

Added NeXT keyboard converter

8 years agoAdded NeXT keyboard converter
Benjamin Gould [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Added NeXT keyboard converter

8 years agoMerge pull request #90 from thomasrussellmurphy/master
tmk [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 05:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
Merge pull request #90 from thomasrussellmurphy/master

Spellcheck of README.md and Documentation

8 years agoSpellchecked documentation.
Thomas Russell Murphy [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:05:52 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Spellchecked documentation.

8 years agoSpellcheck of README.md
Thomas Russell Murphy [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:37:20 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Spellcheck of README.md

8 years agoAdd TRS-80 model 100 instruction
tmk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:05:19 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
Add TRS-80 model 100 instruction

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:10:53 +0000 (07:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

8 years agoAdd ascii_usb ASCII Serial Console terminal converter
tmk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0900)]
Add ascii_usb ASCII Serial Console terminal converter

8 years agoMerge pull request #88 from sigma/sun_usb_fixes
tmk [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:08:11 +0000 (03:08 -0800)]
Merge pull request #88 from sigma/sun_usb_fixes

Sun usb fixes

8 years agofix hard-coded keys
Yann Hodique [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 05:52:58 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
fix hard-coded keys

values provided to macro were not used for the "K61,K49,K33, K30" block

8 years agofix compilation
Yann Hodique [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 05:16:27 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
fix compilation

8 years agoMerge pull request #86 from tibounise/master
tmk [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:02:08 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
Merge pull request #86 from tibounise/master

Fixing a typo

8 years agoFixing a typo
TiBounise [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:53:02 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Fixing a typo

8 years agoAdd description of keyboard report in report.h
tmk [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
Add description of keyboard report in report.h

8 years agoMake ps2_usart default and fix SpaceFN
tmk [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 03:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Make ps2_usart default and fix SpaceFN

8 years agoFix README.md of hhkb
tmk [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
Fix README.md of hhkb

8 years agoMerge branch 'hhkb_spaceFN'
tmk [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hhkb_spaceFN'

8 years agoAdd SpaceFN layout for HHKB
tmk [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
Add SpaceFN layout for HHKB

8 years agoAdd SpaceFN keymap and JIS keymap
tmk [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Add SpaceFN keymap and JIS keymap

8 years agoAdd new keymap framework
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0900)]
Add new keymap framework

8 years agoMerge pull request #80 from gblargg/master
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:35:38 +0000 (23:35 -0800)]
Merge pull request #80 from gblargg/master

Fixed handling of ADB event with key down and key up for same key all in...

8 years agoMerge branch 'modstaptoggle' of git://github.com/simonmelhart/tmk_keyboard into simon...
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'modstaptoggle' of git://github.com/simonmelhart/tmk_keyboard into simonmelhart-modstaptoggle

Conflicts:
common/action_code.h

8 years agoMerge pull request #81 from bgould/master
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (23:23 -0800)]
Merge pull request #81 from bgould/master

Add support for Adafruit's Bluefruit

8 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_keyboard_fix'
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_keyboard_fix'

8 years agoAdd new keymap file
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Add new keymap file

8 years agoFix key stack and PS/2 Overrun
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Fix key stack and PS/2 Overrun

8 years agoAdd included header file and fix debug print
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Add included header file and fix debug print

8 years agoFix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Fix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse

8 years agoAdd ps2_interrupt.c
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add ps2_interrupt.c

8 years agoAdd ps2_usart.c and fix set_led at USB wake
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Add ps2_usart.c and fix set_led at USB wake

8 years agochanged tabs to spaces in bluefruit.c
Benjamin Gould [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:32:20 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
changed tabs to spaces in bluefruit.c

8 years agoAdded bluefruit protocol and converter for 70% M
Benjamin Gould [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:24:57 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
Added bluefruit protocol and converter for 70% M

8 years agoFixed handling of ADB event with key down and key up for same key all in one
Shay Green [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:21:43 +0000 (15:21 -0600)]
Fixed handling of ADB event with key down and key up for same key all in one

8 years agoFix ps2_host_recv_response
tmk [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Fix ps2_host_recv_response

8 years agoAdd ps2_busywait.c and recfactor PS/2 protocol
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
Add ps2_busywait.c and recfactor PS/2 protocol

8 years agoAdd printf macro as alias of xprintf
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Add printf macro as alias of xprintf

8 years agoFix Makfile and config.h for LUFA in ps2_usb
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 02:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Fix Makfile and config.h for LUFA in ps2_usb

8 years agoAdd HHKB keymap file on gh60
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:27:25 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
Add HHKB keymap file on gh60

8 years agoSupport GH60 Rev.B PCB as well as Rev.A(issue #64)
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Support GH60 Rev.B PCB as well as Rev.A(issue #64)

- Port of col8 is PB0 in Rev.A while PB7 in Rev.B

8 years agoAdd parenthses ito macro arguments
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:23:57 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Add parenthses ito macro arguments

8 years agoAdd SpaceFN layout to gh60
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Add SpaceFN layout to gh60

8 years agoAdd new keymap management on gh60
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
Add new keymap management on gh60

8 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_mouse_fix'
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_mouse_fix'

8 years agoConfigure PS/2 mouse build options to onekey
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Configure PS/2 mouse build options to onekey

8 years agoFix PS/2 USART version
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
Fix PS/2 USART version

8 years agoFix interrupt version of ps2.c
tmk [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 23:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
Fix interrupt version of ps2.c

8 years agoAdd tap toggle modifiers
Simon Melhart [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:29:09 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
Add tap toggle modifiers

Including documentation.

8 years agoAdd build options of ps2_mouse
tmk [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Add build options of ps2_mouse

8 years agoFix to build ps2_mouse with both LUFA and PJRC
tmk [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Fix to build ps2_mouse with both LUFA and PJRC

- change API of ps2_mouse; ps2_mouse_task()
- remove mouse_report from host.c

8 years agoAdd PS/2 mouse configure to onekey
tmk [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:39:15 +0000 (03:39 +0900)]
Add PS/2 mouse configure to onekey

8 years agoFix delay of PS/2 mouse init
tmk [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:25:31 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
Fix delay of PS/2 mouse init

8 years agoWait for USB starting up to make debug print available
tmk [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:20:25 +0000 (03:20 +0900)]
Wait for USB starting up to make debug print available

8 years agoRemove tentative files from blargg
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:19:37 +0000 (05:19 +0900)]
Remove tentative files from blargg

8 years agoDisable BOOTMAGIC and fix debug prints of adb_usb
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:33:13 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
Disable BOOTMAGIC and fix debug prints of adb_usb

8 years agoFix ADB led_set(); remove delay
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:27:25 +0000 (04:27 +0900)]
Fix ADB led_set(); remove delay

- the 100ms delay causes keystroke drop; this is observable with
  pressing Numlock key on AEK repeatedly
- without the delay LED sync problem doesn't occur now

8 years agoAdd cli() to protoect ADB critical timing part
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:25:22 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
Add cli() to protoect ADB critical timing part

8 years agoFix PS/2 mouse support
tmk [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:10:49 +0000 (03:10 +0900)]
Fix PS/2 mouse support

8 years agoTweak time values of busywait PS/2
tmk [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:06:51 +0000 (03:06 +0900)]
Tweak time values of busywait PS/2

Imprint / Impressum