tmk_keyboard.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'm0110'
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110'

9 years agoFix keymaps in README.(M0110)
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
Fix keymaps in README.(M0110)

9 years agoFix keymap and build option.(M0110)
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Fix keymap and build option.(M0110)

9 years agoAdd keymap file for Hasu.
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Add keymap file for Hasu.

9 years agoChange keymap.(M0110)
tmk [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:12:08 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
Change keymap.(M0110)

9 years agoChange IS_COMMAND.(M0110)
tmk [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
Change IS_COMMAND.(M0110)

9 years agoFix debug pirnt and magic key.(M0110)
tmk [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Fix debug pirnt and magic key.(M0110)

9 years agoMerge branch 'hid_liber'
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hid_liber'

9 years agoFix debouncing and ISO layout from 4LI4Z and alaricljs.(hid_liber)
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Fix debouncing and ISO layout from 4LI4Z and alaricljs.(hid_liber)

10 years agoFix pin configuration error(macway). issue #17
tmk [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Fix pin configuration error(macway). issue #17

10 years agoAdd bitpop16() in util.c.
tmk [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 07:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Add bitpop16() in util.c.

10 years agoMerge branch 'phantom'
tmk [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 04:22:53 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'phantom'

10 years agoFix target name and product id of pahntom.
tmk [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 03:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
Fix target name and product id of pahntom.

10 years agoFixes from Tranquilite@GH.
tmk [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 03:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Fixes from Tranquilite@GH.

- Fix keyboard_task() when matrix column size > 16
- Add clear_keyboard() in NKRO command to avoid stucking keys.
- Fix function name in print.c.

10 years agoAdd initial files for Phantom from Tranquilite@GH.
tmk [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 03:10:36 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Add initial files for Phantom from Tranquilite@GH.

10 years agoFix Sony NEWS pinouts in comment
tmk [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:41:24 +0000 (08:41 +0900)]
Fix Sony NEWS pinouts in comment

10 years agoFix Sony NEWS connector pinout and keymap.
tmk [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 06:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
Fix Sony NEWS connector pinout and keymap.

10 years agoMerge branch 'hid_liber'
tmk [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 01:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hid_liber'

10 years agoFix and keymap of hid_liber from alaricljs at geekhack.org.
tmk [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 01:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
Fix and keymap of hid_liber from alaricljs at geekhack.org.

10 years agoDisable JTAG function for hid_liber to use PORTF.
tmk [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 02:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
Disable JTAG function for hid_liber to use PORTF.

10 years agoFix copyright and license notices.
tmk [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 11:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
Fix copyright and license notices.

10 years agoRename to hid_liber.
tmk [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 05:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Rename to hid_liber.

10 years agoAdd comments on keymap.c.
tmk [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 05:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Add comments on keymap.c.

10 years agoAdd initial files for hid_libre.
tmk [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 04:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
Add initial files for hid_libre.

10 years agoFix image link 3 :(
tmk [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Fix image link 3 :(

10 years agoFix image link 2
tmk [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Fix image link 2

10 years agoFix image link in README.md
tmk [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
Fix image link in README.md

10 years agoImprove documentation
tmk [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Improve documentation

10 years agoFix usage of debug flag
tmk [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:07:37 +0000 (03:07 +0900)]
Fix usage of debug flag

10 years agoMerge branch 'print'
tmk [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:28:03 +0000 (02:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'print'

10 years agoAdd print_dec() and debug_dec().
tmk [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:28:25 +0000 (03:28 +0900)]
Add print_dec() and debug_dec().

10 years agoAdd print utility
tmk [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:14:36 +0000 (02:14 +0900)]
Add print utility

10 years agoMerge branch 'sun'
tmk [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'sun'

10 years agoAdd extra commands Bell/Click to Sun converter
tmk [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:36:44 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
Add extra commands Bell/Click to Sun converter

10 years agoAdd LED feature to Sun converter
tmk [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
Add LED feature to Sun converter

10 years agoFix mousekey parameter bug
tmk [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 11:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
Fix mousekey parameter bug

10 years agoFix keymap to adjust new keyboard.c.
tmk [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 06:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap to adjust new keyboard.c.

10 years agoMerge branch 'sun'
tmk [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 06:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'sun'

10 years agoUse software serial for Sun.
tmk [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 05:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Use software serial for Sun.

10 years agoAdd Sun converter initial files.
tmk [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Add Sun converter initial files.

10 years agoMerge branch 'layerfix'
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:11:06 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'layerfix'

10 years agoAdd child proof keyboard locking feature!
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:10:20 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
Add child proof keyboard locking feature!

Fix: add wait for Power down command
Add ifdef of MOUSEKEY_ENABLE

10 years agoFix projects for new keycodes
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Fix projects for new keycodes

10 years agoFix HHKB iWRAP build
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Fix HHKB iWRAP build

10 years agoFix HHKB keymap
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Fix HHKB keymap

10 years agoHHKB scan matrix: fix wait time on power on
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
HHKB scan matrix: fix wait time on power on

10 years agoAdd command console and mouseky parameters tweak.
tmk [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:44:01 +0000 (03:44 +0900)]
Add command console and mouseky parameters tweak.

10 years agoAdd Mousekey parameters and accel keys.
tmk [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:27:25 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Add Mousekey parameters and accel keys.

10 years agoFix commands
tmk [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
Fix commands

10 years agoFix use of default_layer
tmk [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Fix use of default_layer

10 years agoFix layer switching and host API.
tmk [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:46:37 +0000 (04:46 +0900)]
Fix layer switching and host API.

10 years agoAdd subset of Xorg MouseKey acceleration parameters.
tmk [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Add subset of Xorg MouseKey acceleration parameters.

10 years agoFix build option MOUSEKEY_ENABLE.
tmk [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Fix build option MOUSEKEY_ENABLE.

10 years agoClean host.h interface.
tmk [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Clean host.h interface.

10 years agoAdd keycode.h and remove usb_keycodes.h.
tmk [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 05:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
Add keycode.h and remove usb_keycodes.h.

10 years agoAdd consumer/system usage support.
tmk [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 04:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Add consumer/system usage support.

10 years agoAdd repeating of Fn key with alt keycode.
tmk [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 03:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Add repeating of Fn key with alt keycode.

10 years agochanges function name keyboard_proc to keyboard_task
tmk [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
changes function name keyboard_proc to keyboard_task

10 years agoInitial version of new code for layer switch is added.
tmk [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:23:12 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
Initial version of new code for layer switch is added.

10 years agoFix: Makefile
tmk [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Fix: Makefile

10 years agoFix MCU name macro in bootloader.c.
tmk [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:14:59 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Fix MCU name macro in bootloader.c.

10 years agoADB conveter uses plain vanila keymap now.
tmk [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 08:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
ADB conveter uses plain vanila keymap now.

10 years agoMerge pull request #8 from JeffreySung/master
tmk [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:22:28 +0000 (04:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #8 from JeffreySung/master

Apple IIgs(A9M0330)/Standard(M0116) keyboard

10 years agoFix PS/2 protocol build options
tmk [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:03:26 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
Fix PS/2 protocol build options

10 years agoDebounce bug fixed
Jeffrey Sung [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:28:33 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Debounce bug fixed

10 years agoPower key support
Jeffrey Sung [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
Power key support

debounce issue exists

10 years agoChange keymap of ADB converter.
tmk [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 04:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
Change keymap of ADB converter.

10 years agoTo prevent key stuck clear matrix array when ADB error occurs.
tmk [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
To prevent key stuck clear matrix array when ADB error occurs.

10 years agoad hoc fix for wrong bit read problem of adb.c.
tmk [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
ad hoc fix for wrong bit read problem of adb.c.

10 years agoCapsLock Support
Jeffrey Sung [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 09:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
CapsLock Support

Don't define DEBOUNCE.

10 years agoApple IIgs/Standard Keyboard
Jeffrey Sung [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:18:24 +0000 (06:18 +0900)]
Apple IIgs/Standard Keyboard

10 years agoconverter/usb_usb: Change keymap.
tmk [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 04:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
converter/usb_usb: Change keymap.

10 years agoFix timeout logic of LUFA sendchar(), sned_*().
tmk [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 03:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
Fix timeout logic of LUFA sendchar(), sned_*().

10 years agoAdd converter/usb_usb/README
tmk [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:46:34 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
Add converter/usb_usb/README

10 years agoMerge branch 'usb_hid'
tmk [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 05:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_hid'

10 years agousb_hid: workaround for compile on Windows.
tmk [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 04:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
usb_hid: workaround for compile on Windows.

10 years agousb_hid: Fix timer size uint16_t to uint32_t;
tmk [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 14:47:18 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
usb_hid: Fix timer size uint16_t to uint32_t;

10 years agoAdd submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.
tmk [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 06:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Add submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.

10 years agoRemove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0(original).
tmk [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 04:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
Remove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0(original).

10 years agoAdd USB to USB converter. unmature.
tmk [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Add USB to USB converter. unmature.

10 years agotest build of 'Host shield' in minimal env.
tmk [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
test build of 'Host shield' in minimal env.

10 years agoAdd USB_Host_Shield_2.0 and arduino-1.0.1 in usb_hid.
tmk [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Add USB_Host_Shield_2.0 and arduino-1.0.1 in usb_hid.

10 years agoAdd USB HID(host) protocol.(not finished)
tmk [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
Add USB HID(host) protocol.(not finished)

10 years agoFix the way of sending out IN packet.
tmk [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
Fix the way of sending out IN packet.

This fixes problem that it losts keycode when send keycodes in row in layer.c.
Undef CONSOLE_ENABLE build option makes this problem clear.

10 years agoAdd CONSOLE_ENABLE build option to LUFA.
tmk [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:47:29 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
Add CONSOLE_ENABLE build option to LUFA.

10 years agoChange keymap of hhkb/macway.
tmk [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 15:11:26 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
Change keymap of hhkb/macway.

10 years agoInterrupt driven Control ep and Console task
tmk [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 14:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
Interrupt driven Control ep and Console task

10 years agoFix LUFA descriptor of Extra for Windows
tmk [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Fix LUFA descriptor of Extra for Windows

- worked on Linux but not on Windows
  (logica/usage MINIMUM must start at 0x001)

10 years agoMerge branch 'lufa'
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:56:24 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lufa'

10 years agoFix Makefiles.
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Fix Makefiles.

10 years agoAdd support of USBasp bootloader.
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Add support of USBasp bootloader.

10 years agoAdd Makefile.lufa to keyboard/hhkb and hbkb.
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 04:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
Add Makefile.lufa to keyboard/hhkb and hbkb.

10 years agoFix bootloader.c
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 02:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Fix bootloader.c

10 years agoconfirm SetReport LED.
tmk [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
confirm SetReport LED.

10 years agoAdd conditional compile for MOUSE_ENABLE and EXTRAKEY_ENABLE.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:33:59 +0000 (03:33 +0900)]
Add conditional compile for MOUSE_ENABLE and EXTRAKEY_ENABLE.

10 years agoMake console compatible with PJRC hid_listen.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 14:54:54 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Make console compatible with PJRC hid_listen.

10 years agoAdd protocol/lufa. LUFA supported now.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 14:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Add protocol/lufa. LUFA supported now.

10 years agoAdd consumer/system control feature to LUFA.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Add consumer/system control feature to LUFA.

10 years agoAdd LUFA mouse feature and fix mouse report.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 07:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Add LUFA mouse feature and  fix mouse report.

- add LUFA boot mouse feature
- remove report_id from mouse report
- fix LUFA descriptor

10 years agoclean descriptor setting. Remove keyboard OUT Endpoint.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
clean descriptor setting. Remove keyboard OUT Endpoint.

- to make descriptor get VID/PID/Version from config.h.
- remove keyboard out endpoint. Instead host can use control request.

Imprint / Impressum