tmk_keyboard.git
9 years agoFix keymap to adjust new keyboard.c.
tmk [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 06:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap to adjust new keyboard.c.

9 years agoMerge branch 'sun'
tmk [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 06:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'sun'

9 years agoUse software serial for Sun.
tmk [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 05:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Use software serial for Sun.

9 years agoAdd Sun converter initial files.
tmk [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Add Sun converter initial files.

9 years agoMerge branch 'layerfix'
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:11:06 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'layerfix'

9 years agoAdd child proof keyboard locking feature!
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:10:20 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
Add child proof keyboard locking feature!

Fix: add wait for Power down command
Add ifdef of MOUSEKEY_ENABLE

9 years agoFix projects for new keycodes
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Fix projects for new keycodes

9 years agoFix HHKB iWRAP build
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Fix HHKB iWRAP build

9 years agoFix HHKB keymap
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Fix HHKB keymap

9 years agoHHKB scan matrix: fix wait time on power on
tmk [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
HHKB scan matrix: fix wait time on power on

9 years agoAdd command console and mouseky parameters tweak.
tmk [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:44:01 +0000 (03:44 +0900)]
Add command console and mouseky parameters tweak.

9 years agoAdd Mousekey parameters and accel keys.
tmk [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:27:25 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Add Mousekey parameters and accel keys.

9 years agoFix commands
tmk [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
Fix commands

9 years agoFix use of default_layer
tmk [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Fix use of default_layer

9 years agoFix layer switching and host API.
tmk [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:46:37 +0000 (04:46 +0900)]
Fix layer switching and host API.

9 years agoAdd subset of Xorg MouseKey acceleration parameters.
tmk [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Add subset of Xorg MouseKey acceleration parameters.

9 years agoFix build option MOUSEKEY_ENABLE.
tmk [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Fix build option MOUSEKEY_ENABLE.

9 years agoClean host.h interface.
tmk [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Clean host.h interface.

9 years agoAdd keycode.h and remove usb_keycodes.h.
tmk [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 05:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
Add keycode.h and remove usb_keycodes.h.

9 years agoAdd consumer/system usage support.
tmk [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 04:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Add consumer/system usage support.

9 years agoAdd repeating of Fn key with alt keycode.
tmk [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 03:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Add repeating of Fn key with alt keycode.

9 years agochanges function name keyboard_proc to keyboard_task
tmk [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
changes function name keyboard_proc to keyboard_task

9 years agoInitial version of new code for layer switch is added.
tmk [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:23:12 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
Initial version of new code for layer switch is added.

9 years agoFix: Makefile
tmk [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Fix: Makefile

9 years agoFix MCU name macro in bootloader.c.
tmk [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:14:59 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Fix MCU name macro in bootloader.c.

9 years agoADB conveter uses plain vanila keymap now.
tmk [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 08:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
ADB conveter uses plain vanila keymap now.

9 years agoMerge pull request #8 from JeffreySung/master
tmk [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:22:28 +0000 (04:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #8 from JeffreySung/master

Apple IIgs(A9M0330)/Standard(M0116) keyboard

9 years agoFix PS/2 protocol build options
tmk [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:03:26 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
Fix PS/2 protocol build options

9 years agoDebounce bug fixed
Jeffrey Sung [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:28:33 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Debounce bug fixed

9 years agoPower key support
Jeffrey Sung [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
Power key support

debounce issue exists

9 years agoChange keymap of ADB converter.
tmk [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 04:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
Change keymap of ADB converter.

9 years agoTo prevent key stuck clear matrix array when ADB error occurs.
tmk [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
To prevent key stuck clear matrix array when ADB error occurs.

9 years agoad hoc fix for wrong bit read problem of adb.c.
tmk [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
ad hoc fix for wrong bit read problem of adb.c.

9 years agoCapsLock Support
Jeffrey Sung [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 09:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
CapsLock Support

Don't define DEBOUNCE.

9 years agoApple IIgs/Standard Keyboard
Jeffrey Sung [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:18:24 +0000 (06:18 +0900)]
Apple IIgs/Standard Keyboard

9 years agoconverter/usb_usb: Change keymap.
tmk [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 04:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
converter/usb_usb: Change keymap.

9 years agoFix timeout logic of LUFA sendchar(), sned_*().
tmk [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 03:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
Fix timeout logic of LUFA sendchar(), sned_*().

9 years agoAdd converter/usb_usb/README
tmk [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:46:34 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
Add converter/usb_usb/README

9 years agoMerge branch 'usb_hid'
tmk [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 05:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_hid'

9 years agousb_hid: workaround for compile on Windows.
tmk [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 04:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
usb_hid: workaround for compile on Windows.

9 years agousb_hid: Fix timer size uint16_t to uint32_t;
tmk [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 14:47:18 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
usb_hid: Fix timer size uint16_t to uint32_t;

9 years agoAdd submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.
tmk [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 06:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Add submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.

9 years agoRemove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0(original).
tmk [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 04:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
Remove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0(original).

9 years agoAdd USB to USB converter. unmature.
tmk [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Add USB to USB converter. unmature.

9 years agotest build of 'Host shield' in minimal env.
tmk [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
test build of 'Host shield' in minimal env.

9 years agoAdd USB_Host_Shield_2.0 and arduino-1.0.1 in usb_hid.
tmk [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Add USB_Host_Shield_2.0 and arduino-1.0.1 in usb_hid.

9 years agoAdd USB HID(host) protocol.(not finished)
tmk [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
Add USB HID(host) protocol.(not finished)

9 years agoFix the way of sending out IN packet.
tmk [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
Fix the way of sending out IN packet.

This fixes problem that it losts keycode when send keycodes in row in layer.c.
Undef CONSOLE_ENABLE build option makes this problem clear.

10 years agoAdd CONSOLE_ENABLE build option to LUFA.
tmk [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:47:29 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
Add CONSOLE_ENABLE build option to LUFA.

10 years agoChange keymap of hhkb/macway.
tmk [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 15:11:26 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
Change keymap of hhkb/macway.

10 years agoInterrupt driven Control ep and Console task
tmk [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 14:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
Interrupt driven Control ep and Console task

10 years agoFix LUFA descriptor of Extra for Windows
tmk [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Fix LUFA descriptor of Extra for Windows

- worked on Linux but not on Windows
  (logica/usage MINIMUM must start at 0x001)

10 years agoMerge branch 'lufa'
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:56:24 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lufa'

10 years agoFix Makefiles.
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Fix Makefiles.

10 years agoAdd support of USBasp bootloader.
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Add support of USBasp bootloader.

10 years agoAdd Makefile.lufa to keyboard/hhkb and hbkb.
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 04:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
Add Makefile.lufa to keyboard/hhkb and hbkb.

10 years agoFix bootloader.c
tmk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 02:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Fix bootloader.c

10 years agoconfirm SetReport LED.
tmk [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
confirm SetReport LED.

10 years agoAdd conditional compile for MOUSE_ENABLE and EXTRAKEY_ENABLE.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:33:59 +0000 (03:33 +0900)]
Add conditional compile for MOUSE_ENABLE and EXTRAKEY_ENABLE.

10 years agoMake console compatible with PJRC hid_listen.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 14:54:54 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Make console compatible with PJRC hid_listen.

10 years agoAdd protocol/lufa. LUFA supported now.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 14:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Add protocol/lufa. LUFA supported now.

10 years agoAdd consumer/system control feature to LUFA.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Add consumer/system control feature to LUFA.

10 years agoAdd LUFA mouse feature and fix mouse report.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 07:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Add LUFA mouse feature and  fix mouse report.

- add LUFA boot mouse feature
- remove report_id from mouse report
- fix LUFA descriptor

10 years agoclean descriptor setting. Remove keyboard OUT Endpoint.
tmk [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
clean descriptor setting. Remove keyboard OUT Endpoint.

- to make descriptor get VID/PID/Version from config.h.
- remove keyboard out endpoint. Instead host can use control request.

10 years agoAdd sendchar with Generic HID to support debug print.
tmk [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
Add sendchar with Generic HID to support debug print.

10 years agoinitial attempt for LUFA.
tmk [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 06:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
initial attempt for LUFA.

Add keyboard/lufa macway keyobard with LUFA.
Add new program target to rule.mk; flip, dfu and teensy

10 years agoAdd a keymap layer into ADB converter.
tmk [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Add a keymap layer into ADB converter.

10 years agoChange pin configurationa and keymap.
tmk [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Change pin configurationa and keymap.

10 years agoFix README.md: remove bad links
tmk [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 06:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Fix README.md: remove bad links

10 years agoMerge branch 'newdir'
tmk [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 01:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'newdir'

10 years agoMoved protocol files; news and x68k.
tmk [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
Moved protocol files; news and x68k.

Renamed sony_usb to news_usb
Renamed hbk to hbkb

10 years agoMade directories for keyboard and converter projects.
tmk [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:37:46 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Made directories for keyboard and converter projects.

10 years agoFixed Makefile to adjust new directories.
tmk [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 03:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Fixed Makefile to adjust new directories.

10 years agoMoved files to common, protocol and doc directory
tmk [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:25:15 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
Moved files to common, protocol and doc  directory

10 years agoMerge branch 'fix_layer_delay'
tmk [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'fix_layer_delay'

10 years agoAdd keyboard report debug print on V-USB.
tmk [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Add keyboard report debug print on V-USB.

10 years agoChange MCU to atmega328p in hhkb/Makeilfe.vusb.
tmk [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Change MCU to atmega328p in hhkb/Makeilfe.vusb.

10 years agoUpdate M0110 keymap and add a Make target 'hasu'.
tmk [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Update M0110 keymap and add a Make target 'hasu'.

- change keymap for M0110
- add a Make target 'hasu' to build with hasu keymap.

10 years agoFIX: layer switching bug when Fn has no keycode.
tmk [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
FIX: layer switching bug when Fn has no keycode.

- Fn without keycode doesn't need LAYER_SWITCH_DELAY.

10 years agoMerge branch 'm0110a'
tmk [Thu, 24 May 2012 05:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110a'

10 years agoFix key stuck bug of M0110A support.
tmk [Mon, 21 May 2012 15:14:02 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
Fix key stuck bug of M0110A support.

- rewrite special key handling in m0110.c
- add mouse keys to keymap

10 years agoFix M0110A keymap.
tmk [Thu, 17 May 2012 02:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Fix M0110A keymap.

10 years agoFix bug on RAW2SCAN. Add work around for M0110A.
tmk [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:41:07 +0000 (03:41 +0900)]
Fix bug on RAW2SCAN. Add work around for M0110A.

- Bug fix: Macro RAW2SCAN doesn't work and converted into static inline function.
- Add Exceptional handling for M0110A arrow keys and calc keys.
- Fix keymap.

10 years agoAdded Happy Buckling Keyboard.
tmk [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Added Happy Buckling Keyboard.

10 years agoIgnore release flag when comparing key event.
tmk [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 18:09:40 +0000 (03:09 +0900)]
Ignore release flag when comparing key event.

10 years agoWorkaround for Mac HID SET_IDLE behaviour.
tmk [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:24:11 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Workaround for Mac HID SET_IDLE behaviour.

10 years agoWorkaround for Mac HID SET_IDLE behaviour.
tmk [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:24:11 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Workaround for Mac HID SET_IDLE behaviour.

10 years agoAdded M0110A support contributed by skagon@github.
tmk [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0900)]
Added M0110A support contributed by skagon@github.

- README is written with markdown notation.
- m0110.c can handles Arrow keys and Calc keys of M0110A.
- EXTRAFLAGS and EXTRALDFLAGS are added in rules.mk to give flags on make command line.

10 years agoM0110: Fixed timing of signal handling.
tmk [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 02:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
M0110: Fixed timing of signal handling.

10 years agoAdded SHARP X68000 keyboard support.
tmk [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0900)]
Added SHARP X68000 keyboard support.

10 years agoFiexed AT90USB162 compatibility.(different number of endpoint)
tmk [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 16:12:35 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
Fiexed AT90USB162 compatibility.(different number of endpoint)

10 years agoFixed keymap macro of macway.
tmk [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:58:37 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
Fixed keymap macro of macway.

10 years agoFixed keymap of IBM Terminal keyboard converter.
tmk [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 03:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
Fixed keymap of IBM Terminal keyboard converter.

10 years agoAdded terminal_usb adapter for IBM Terminal keyboard.
tmk [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:56:31 +0000 (01:56 +0900)]
Added terminal_usb adapter for IBM Terminal keyboard.

10 years agoFixed wrong pin configuration for ps2_usb USART.
tmk [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:28:50 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
Fixed wrong pin configuration for ps2_usb USART.

10 years agoFixed wrong description about pins.
tmk [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:40:14 +0000 (04:40 +0900)]
Fixed wrong description about pins.

10 years agoAdded USART implementation for PS/2 signal handling.
tmk [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 15:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Added USART implementation for PS/2 signal handling.

10 years agoadded SONY NEWS keyboard NWP-5461 support.
tmk [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:37:33 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
added SONY NEWS keyboard NWP-5461 support.

10 years agofixed a bug on host_system_send().
tmk [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:05:28 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
fixed a bug on host_system_send().

10 years agoM0110: added keymaps, mousekeys
tmk [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 05:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
M0110: added keymaps, mousekeys

Imprint / Impressum