tmk_keyboard.git
5 years agocore: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386
tmk [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
core: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386

5 years agops2_usb: Fix set led status at startup
tmk [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix set led status at startup

5 years agops2_usb: Add setting for suart debug
tmk [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 02:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Add setting for suart debug

5 years agocore: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug
tmk [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
core: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug

5 years agoibm4707_usb: unimap
tmk [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
ibm4707_usb: unimap

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix unimap
tmk [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix unimap

5 years agocore: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
tmk [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0900)]
core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390

5 years agoMerge branch 'nemith-master'
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'nemith-master'

5 years agoinfinity: Add Makefiles and fix for INFINITY_LED
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
infinity: Add Makefiles and fix for INFINITY_LED

5 years agocore: Fix OPT_DEFS for mbed build
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
core: Fix OPT_DEFS for mbed build

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/nemith/tmk_keyboard into nemith-master
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/nemith/tmk_keyboard into nemith-master

5 years agoMerge pull request #385 from leizzer/master
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 01:39:28 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
Merge pull request #385 from leizzer/master

Teensy Chibios changes to gitignore and instructions

5 years agoMerge pull request #389 from tmk/sun_usb_command_fix
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 01:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Merge pull request #389 from tmk/sun_usb_command_fix

sun_usb: Fix command help #387

5 years agosun_usb: Fix command help #387
tmk [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 01:18:05 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix command help #387

5 years agofix folder name
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:09:27 +0000 (02:09 -0300)]
fix folder name

5 years agoUpdate teensy_lc_onekey instructions
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:55:13 +0000 (01:55 -0300)]
Update teensy_lc_onekey instructions

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:leizzer/tmk_keyboard
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:40:53 +0000 (01:40 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:leizzer/tmk_keyboard

5 years agoChange .gitignore for ChibiOS
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:38:26 +0000 (01:38 -0300)]
Change .gitignore for ChibiOS

I changed the gitignore file to match the chibios.mk declaration.
Also it will be easier, you just clone ChibiOS and ChibiOS-Contrib and
you don't have to rename nothing.

5 years agops2_usb: Change unimap
tmk [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 04:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Change unimap

5 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_unimap'
tmk [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_unimap'

5 years agops2_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Add unimap

5 years agops2_usb: Change Makefiles
tmk [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 01:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Change Makefiles

5 years agocore: Fix build config in protocol.mk
tmk [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 02:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
core: Fix build config in protocol.mk

5 years agom0110_usb: Fix target name in Makefiles
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:33:48 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Fix target name in Makefiles

5 years agom0110_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:22:26 +0000 (04:22 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Add unimap

5 years agoadb_usb: Change unimap
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 03:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change unimap

5 years agohhkb: Add binary for bluetooth controller
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 01:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
hhkb: Add binary for bluetooth controller

5 years agousb_usb: Revert name of keymap macro
tmk [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 03:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
usb_usb: Revert name of keymap macro

5 years agousb_usb: Orgnize keymap files
tmk [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 02:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
usb_usb: Orgnize keymap files

5 years agoMerge branch 'next-unimap'
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 05:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'next-unimap'

5 years agonext_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
next_usb: Add unimap

5 years agonext_usb: Change keymap
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
next_usb: Change keymap

5 years agocore: Add short names in unimap
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
core: Add short names in unimap

5 years agocore: Fix dfu wait in rules.mk
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
core: Fix dfu wait in rules.mk

5 years agohhkb: Fix unimap
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix unimap

5 years agoMerge branch 'mediakey-fix'
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mediakey-fix'

5 years agocore: Fix 'make dfu' message
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
core: Fix 'make dfu' message

5 years agoFix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet
Travis La Marr [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:41:32 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Fix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet

Modified the LUFA USB HID Descriptor to change the logical/usage
minimums for System Control from 0x01 (Mouse) to 0x81 (System Power
Down), this fixes OS X recognizing the Planck as having a mouse and
tablet, even with mousekeys off.

5 years agocore: 'make dfu' waits for bootloader to start
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
core: 'make dfu' waits for bootloader to start

jackhumbert/qmk_firmware@0b8c448

5 years agocore: Fix unimap UNIMAP_NO case
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
core: Fix unimap UNIMAP_NO case

5 years agousb_usb: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
usb_usb: Change keymap

5 years agoMerge branch 'nkro32'
tmk [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 02:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'nkro32'

5 years agohhkb: Enable NKRO for jp
tmk [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:52:45 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
hhkb: Enable NKRO for jp

5 years agocore: Change lufa NKRO report size 16 to 32 bytes
tmk [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:50:25 +0000 (05:50 +0900)]
core: Change lufa NKRO report size 16 to 32 bytes

5 years agousb_usb: Fix unimap layout
tmk [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 05:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix unimap layout

5 years agoChange gitignore for unimap hex files
tmk [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 04:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Change gitignore for unimap hex files

5 years agousb_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 04:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add unimap

5 years agocore: Fix common.mk for build options
tmk [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:40:32 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
core: Fix common.mk for build options

5 years agohhkb: Organize Makefiles for unimap
tmk [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 04:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
hhkb: Organize Makefiles for unimap

5 years agocore: Fix unimap layout comment
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
core: Fix unimap layout comment

5 years agohhkb: Add unimap for hhkb
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
hhkb: Add unimap for hhkb

5 years agohhkb: Change unimap hex file name
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
hhkb: Change unimap hex file name

5 years agoMerge branch 'unimap'
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'unimap'

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix keypad and media keys of unimap
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix keypad and media keys of unimap

5 years agoadb_usb: Add hex files for unimap editor
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add hex files for unimap editor

5 years agoadb_usb: Change Makfiles
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change Makfiles

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix capslock of unimap
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix capslock of unimap

5 years agoAdd unimap firmware hex file
tmk [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Add unimap firmware hex file

5 years agohhkb: Add unimap_jp
tmk [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
hhkb: Add unimap_jp

5 years agoadb_usb: Add unimap_plain
tmk [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add unimap_plain

5 years agocore: Add unimap support
tmk [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:59:59 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
core: Add unimap support

5 years agocore: Fix doc/keymap.md for new keymap framework
tmk [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
core: Fix doc/keymap.md for new keymap framework

5 years agoRemove keymap read code from project directories
tmk [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:23:22 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Remove keymap read code from project directories

5 years agocore: Add default implemenation of keymap read
tmk [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
core: Add default implemenation of keymap read

5 years agoFix: Use action_t in keymap files
tmk [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:40:37 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
Fix: Use action_t in keymap files

5 years agocore: action codes are action_t struct now
tmk [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:37:57 +0000 (03:37 +0900)]
core: action codes are action_t struct now

5 years agocore: Change chibios repo directory names
tmk [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 04:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
core: Change chibios repo directory names

5 years agocore: Fix keycode.txt
tmk [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:00:26 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
core: Fix keycode.txt

5 years agoAdd support for Infinity 60% 1.1a
Brandon Bennett [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:16:17 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Add support for Infinity 60% 1.1a

The newest version of the Infinity keyboard has a slightly different
matrix and LED support.

This just adds support for the matrix.

Flashed and tested on my IC60 1.1a.

6 years agoMerge pull request #365 from p3lim/patch-1
tmk [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Merge pull request #365 from p3lim/patch-1

README missing link

6 years agoREADME missing link
Adrian L Lange [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:51:19 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
README missing link

6 years agoUpdate orphan/README.md
tmk [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Update orphan/README.md

6 years agoMerge branch 'orphans'
tmk [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 02:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'orphans'

6 years agoMove some projects to 'orphan' directory
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
Move some projects to 'orphan' directory

6 years agoMerge branch 'remote_wakeup_32u2_fix'
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'remote_wakeup_32u2_fix'

6 years agocore: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
tmk [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361

6 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_multiple_keyboard_share'
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_multiple_keyboard_share'

6 years agousb_usb: Add multiple keyboard support
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 04:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add multiple keyboard support

it supports four keyboards and two cascaded hubs

6 years agohhkb: Fix links in README.md. Close #358
tmk [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:54:19 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix links in README.md. Close #358

6 years agoMerge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'
tmk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:31:54 +0000 (05:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'

6 years agocore: Fix Logical Maximum in report descriptor
tmk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:17:47 +0000 (05:17 +0900)]
core: Fix Logical Maximum in report descriptor

6 years agoMerge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'
tmk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:58:59 +0000 (03:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'

6 years agocore: Fix LUFA report descriptor
tmk [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:29:46 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
core: Fix LUFA report descriptor

- Logical Min/Max contains signed value and needs 16 bit to indicate 255
https://github.com/jackhumbert/qmk_firmware/issues/312

6 years agoMerge pull request #355 from papodaca/XT
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 15:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
Merge pull request #355 from papodaca/XT

Add converter for XT keyboards, fixes #309

6 years agoMerge branch 'adb_mediakey'
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_mediakey'

6 years agoadb_usb: Add support for Apple Adjustable keybaord media keys
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add support for Apple Adjustable keybaord media keys

6 years agocore: change API of adb.c to accept device address
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
core: change API of adb.c to accept device address

6 years agoUpdate XT converter readme.
Ethan Apodaca [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:34:14 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Update XT converter readme.

- Add mac os garbage to git ignore.

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from alh84001/patch-1
Ethan Apodaca [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:22:37 +0000 (08:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from alh84001/patch-1

Update config.h

6 years agoUpdate config.h
Matija Kovacic [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Update config.h

Please see the post at https://deskthority.net/keyboards-f2/tmk-firmware-for-xt-keyboards-t13847.html

6 years agoadb_usb: Fix swap ISO codes bug
tmk [Wed, 25 May 2016 01:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix swap ISO codes bug

6 years agoMerge commit '20b787fc1284176834cbe7ca2134e4b36bec5828'
tmk [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Merge commit '20b787fc1284176834cbe7ca2134e4b36bec5828'

6 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from d5c5ac6..8da1898
tmk [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from d5c5ac6..8da1898

8da1898 Merge remote-tracking branch 'flabbergast/chibios'
f0fdd8a ChibiOS: update instructions.md.
24dd0b5 ChibiOS: update mk to match chibios/master.
cdee266 Merge branch 'develop' into chibios
221663c Fix signatre of layer state change hooks
5a364cb Merge branch 'hotfix-chibios' into develop
af664cd Merge branch 'newapi' into develop
04feeaa Clean hook codes
0ca106d Fix code and table in hook.txt
714d418 Add hook document from njbair's work
b715129 Chibios: add default location for chibios-contrib.
fb3a323 Merge branch 'master' into newapi
8b7fbbd Merge branch 'master' into develop
e49851a Chibios: add default location for chibios-contrib.

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 8da189851ba83b9bb46a4290cd76b7b7fef6134e

6 years agoMerge branch 'flabbergast-update'
tmk [Sun, 22 May 2016 12:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'flabbergast-update'

6 years agoChibios: update examples to current chibios git.
flabbergast [Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Chibios: update examples to current chibios git.

Match the changes in mainline chibios:
 - update chconf.h
 - update supplied ld scripts structure
 - update Teensy instructions (switch to official
    chibios and introduce contrib)

6 years agocore: Add comment of register 3 of ADB
tmk [Fri, 20 May 2016 03:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
core: Add comment of register 3 of ADB

6 years agoMerge branch 'adb_iso_fix'
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:32:11 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_iso_fix'

6 years agoadb_usb: reinitialize for plug-in after startup
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:30:46 +0000 (03:30 +0900)]
adb_usb: reinitialize for plug-in after startup

6 years agoMerge branch 'adb_iso_fix'
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_iso_fix'

6 years agoadb_usb: autodetect ISO keyboards and swap codes
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
adb_usb: autodetect ISO keyboards and swap codes

Imprint / Impressum