tmk_keyboard.git
7 years agoFix debug.h
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
Fix debug.h

7 years agoMerge branch 'rn42' into merge_rn42
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42' into merge_rn42

Conflicts:
.gitignore
common.mk
common/debug_config.h
common/print.h

7 years agoUpdate doc
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Update doc

7 years agoRemove MCU dependent code from common/keyboard.c
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Remove MCU dependent code from common/keyboard.c

7 years agoMatrix power saving
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
Matrix power saving

7 years agoUSB initialize when plug-in during battery powered
tmk [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
USB initialize when plug-in during battery powered

7 years agops2_usb: Fix README
Jun Wako [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix README

7 years agoadb_usb: Remove old comment of Makefile
tmk [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:32:20 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
adb_usb: Remove old comment of Makefile

7 years agoMerge branch 'action_fix'
tmk [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:10:48 +0000 (04:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_fix'

7 years agoAdd initializer of debug_config for GCC < 4.6.0(#144)
tmk [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Add initializer of debug_config for GCC < 4.6.0(#144)

7 years agoFix for 'unnamed field in initializer' GCC bug(Fix #143)
tmk [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Fix for 'unnamed field in initializer' GCC bug(Fix #143)

7 years agoignore files with trailing ~
Simon Stapleton [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
ignore files with trailing ~

7 years agoMerge pull request #142 from 0mark/master
tmk [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:56:00 +0000 (04:56 +0900)]
Merge pull request #142 from 0mark/master

fixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb

7 years agofixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb
Stefan Mark [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
fixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb

8 years agoAdd power control of key switch board
tmk [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:58:47 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Add power control of key switch board

8 years agoAdd action 'Momentary switching with Modifiers'
tmk [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Add action 'Momentary switching with Modifiers'

8 years agoFix typo of variable name
tmk [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Fix typo of variable name

8 years agoAdd TMK converter support to Next converter
tmk [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Add TMK converter support to Next converter

- change protocol stack to LUFA

8 years agoAdd keyboard LED control via Bluetooth
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 05:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add keyboard LED control via Bluetooth

8 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_fix'
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_fix'

8 years agoMerge branch 'scottjad-master' into usb_usb_fix
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'scottjad-master' into usb_usb_fix

8 years agoAdhoc fix compile error of usb_usb
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Adhoc fix compile error of usb_usb

8 years agoAdd FET swtich for battery ADC
tmk [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:12:49 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
Add FET swtich for battery ADC

8 years agousb_usb: Remove mention of downloading LUFA
Scott Jaderholm [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
usb_usb: Remove mention of downloading LUFA

8 years agousb_usb: Remove mention of merged usb_hid branch
Scott Jaderholm [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:37:20 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
usb_usb: Remove mention of merged usb_hid branch

8 years agoImprove rn42_task time resolution
tmk [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
Improve rn42_task time resolution

8 years agoUpdate MEMO and remove a build option to save flash
tmk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Update MEMO and remove a build option to save flash

8 years agoMonitor battery and alert low voltage
tmk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
Monitor battery and alert low voltage

8 years agoAdd battery management
tmk [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:30:00 +0000 (05:30 +0900)]
Add battery management

8 years agoFix rn42_linked() to use pullup
tmk [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
Fix rn42_linked() to use pullup

8 years agoMerge branch 'rhaberkorn-serial-mouse'
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rhaberkorn-serial-mouse'

8 years agoAdd serialmouser_usb project
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Add serialmouser_usb project

8 years agoAdd option 7bit data to serial_soft.c
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Add option 7bit data to serial_soft.c

8 years agoAdd serial_mouse_task in keyboard.c
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
Add serial_mouse_task in keyboard.c

8 years agoRevert lufa/lufa.c
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Revert lufa/lufa.c

8 years agoRevert ps2_usb/Makefile and config.h
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Revert ps2_usb/Makefile and config.h

8 years agoMerge branch 'serial-mouse' of git://github.com/rhaberkorn/tmk_keyboard into rhaberko...
tmk [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:02:37 +0000 (05:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'serial-mouse' of git://github.com/rhaberkorn/tmk_keyboard into rhaberkorn-serial-mouse

8 years agoMerge pull request #134 from xauser/master
tmk [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:59:43 +0000 (04:59 +0900)]
Merge pull request #134 from xauser/master

Support for Lightpad keypad

8 years agoSupport for Lightpad keypad
Ralf Schmitt [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Support for Lightpad keypad

8 years agoAdd files missing for JP support.
tmk [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0900)]
Add files missing for JP support.

8 years agoAdd support for HHKB JP
tmk [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
Add support for HHKB JP

8 years agoAdd build option and Sun specific commands
tmk [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 04:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
Add build option and Sun specific commands

8 years agoUpdate MEMO.txt
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Update MEMO.txt

8 years agoAdd connection indicator
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Add connection indicator

8 years agoAdd initial setting of Linked pin
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Add initial setting of Linked pin

8 years agoAdd battery monitor and LED control
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Add battery monitor and LED control

8 years agoAdd help message
tmk [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
Add help message

8 years agoAdd rn42_lined(): connection status(GPIO2)
tmk [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Add rn42_lined(): connection status(GPIO2)

8 years agoAdd flow control by firmware to serial_uart
tmk [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 05:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Add flow control by firmware to serial_uart

8 years agoClean up mbed_onekey
tmk [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Clean up mbed_onekey

8 years agoMkdir rn42
tmk [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:33:23 +0000 (02:33 +0900)]
Mkdir rn42

8 years agoAdd rn42_task
tmk [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Add rn42_task

8 years agoFix rn42.h API
tmk [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 04:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
Fix rn42.h API

8 years agoAdd software UART and battery monitor
tmk [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 06:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Add software UART and battery monitor

8 years agoFix configure mode of RN-42
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Fix configure mode of RN-42

8 years agoUpdate MEMO.txt
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Update MEMO.txt

8 years agoUpdate TODO
tmk [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Update TODO

8 years agoChange keymap for rn42
tmk [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Change keymap for rn42

- rn42 doesn't support mouse button 4 and 5
- rn42 deosn't support browser back and forward

8 years agoFix consumer key bug
tmk [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Fix consumer key bug

8 years agoAdd RN-42 Bluetooth module support
tmk [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:29:45 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
Add RN-42 Bluetooth module support

8 years agoChange buffer size: 256 bytes
tmk [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:29:07 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
Change buffer size: 256 bytes

8 years agoAd hoc fix of command API
tmk [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:02:10 +0000 (04:02 +0900)]
Ad hoc fix of command API

8 years agoAdd initial files for RN-42
tmk [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Add initial files for RN-42

8 years agoFix for new API(key_t to keypos_t)
tmk [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Fix for new API(key_t to keypos_t)

8 years agoFix timer.h to include AVR specific header
tmk [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Fix timer.h to include AVR specific header

8 years agoPort action_* to mbed
tmk [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Port action_* to mbed

8 years agoMerge branch 'mbed' into dev
tmk [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mbed' into dev

8 years agoAdd checksum tool for NXP LPC
tmk [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
Add checksum tool for NXP LPC

8 years agoAdd LED indicator support in mbed
tmk [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 05:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
Add LED indicator support in mbed

8 years agoPort ps2_usb to mbed
tmk [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Port ps2_usb to mbed

8 years agoFix build files for mbed
tmk [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:22:59 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
Fix build files for mbed

8 years agoFix common files for mbed
tmk [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:41:14 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
Fix common files for mbed

8 years agoFix debug.h and remove debug_config.h
tmk [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 05:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Fix debug.h and remove debug_config.h

8 years agoPort action_* to mbed
tmk [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Port action_* to mbed

8 years agoFix print and timer
tmk [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 06:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
Fix print and timer

8 years agoPort timer to mbed
tmk [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 02:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
Port timer to mbed

8 years agoAdd keyboard/mbed_onekey
tmk [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 04:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
Add keyboard/mbed_onekey

8 years agoupdated copyrights: serial_mouse.h, serial_mouse_microsoft.c and serial_mouse_mousesy...
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
updated copyrights: serial_mouse.h, serial_mouse_microsoft.c and serial_mouse_mousesystems.c are new

8 years agoserial_mouse: simplified clipping of X/Y/V/H changes below -127 using a MAX macro
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
serial_mouse: simplified clipping of X/Y/V/H changes below -127 using a MAX macro

8 years agofactored out serial_mouse_init() into serial_mouse.h
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
factored out serial_mouse_init() into serial_mouse.h

8 years agointegrated serial mouse drivers as a feature into the firmware architecture
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
integrated serial mouse drivers as a feature into the firmware architecture

 * can be enabled by defining Makefile macro SERIAL_MOUSE_MICROSOFT_ENABLE or
   SERIAL_MOUSE_MOUSESYSTEMS_ENABLE.
 * Serial implementation can be chosen via SERIAL_MOUSE_USE_SOFT and
   SERIAL_MOUSE_USE_UART macros
 * UART configuration still has to be done in config.h: I added working clauses
   for both mouse protocols to ps2_usb's config.h

8 years agofixed PS/2 keyboard converter config
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
fixed PS/2 keyboard converter config

When using the PS/2 interrupt implementation, the DATA pin should be
PD0 as the documentation (README.md) states.

8 years agoadded serial mouse driver for Microsoft and Mousesystems mice
Robin Haberkorn [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
added serial mouse driver for Microsoft and Mousesystems mice

 * Both drivers use the interface defined in serial_mouse.h
 * They should work with any UART implementation (hardware/software UART)
 * The Microsoft driver is currently untested.
   The Mousesystems driver is confirmed to work.

8 years agoJust ignore ADB Service Request
tmk [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
Just ignore ADB Service Request

- to support Adjustable keyboard(composite device?)

8 years agoFix 'debug-off' target of hhkb to remove 'print'
tmk [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:37:49 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Fix 'debug-off' target of hhkb to remove 'print'

8 years agoFix NKRO code when NKRO is disable
tmk [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (00:25 +0900)]
Fix NKRO code when NKRO is disable

8 years agoFix READEM of hhkb and doc/build.md
tmk [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Fix READEM of hhkb and doc/build.md

8 years agoFix document on HHKB internal
tmk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Fix document on HHKB internal

8 years agoAdd HHKB JP support
tmk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Add HHKB JP support

- scan matrix about twice faster

8 years agoMerge pull request #124 from kairyu/6kro
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 03:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #124 from kairyu/6kro

USB 6KRO with pseudo- or half- NKRO feature

8 years agoMerge pull request #112 from shayneholmes/ee_nkro_use_reserved_bit
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 03:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Merge pull request #112 from shayneholmes/ee_nkro_use_reserved_bit

Adding NKRO virtual dip-switch, using existing bit in keymap byte.

8 years agoMerge pull request #125 from tibounise/patch-1
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
Merge pull request #125 from tibounise/patch-1

Fixing typo

8 years agoMerge pull request #126 from xauser/master
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Merge pull request #126 from xauser/master

Added support for bpiphany's Kitten Paw controller

8 years agoAdded support for bpiphany's Kitten Paw controller (Costar Majestouch)
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added support for bpiphany's Kitten Paw controller (Costar Majestouch)

8 years agoChange keymaps of M0110
tmk [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Change keymaps of M0110

8 years agoFixing typo
TiBounise [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Fixing typo

8 years agoFix debug print of ps2_mouse
tmk [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 05:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Fix debug print of ps2_mouse

8 years agoFix keymap of ps2_usb
tmk [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap of ps2_usb

8 years agoAdd Ctrl + Up(SpaceFN) -> PgUp
tmk [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Add Ctrl + Up(SpaceFN) -> PgUp

8 years agoMake keymap_hhkb as default and change keymap_hasu
tmk [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
Make keymap_hhkb as default and change keymap_hasu

Imprint / Impressum