tmk_keyboard.git
7 years agoMerge pull request #148 from cub-uanic/patch-1
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:13:21 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Merge pull request #148 from cub-uanic/patch-1

Fix keycode.txt

7 years agoMerge pull request #151 from bswinnerton/typo-fix
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Merge pull request #151 from bswinnerton/typo-fix

Fixing typo in console mode

7 years agoMerge branch 'vovcacik-ghost_squid'
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vovcacik-ghost_squid'

7 years agoMerge branch 'ghost_squid' of https://github.com/vovcacik/tmk_keyboard into vovcacik...
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ghost_squid' of https://github.com/vovcacik/tmk_keyboard into vovcacik-ghost_squid

Conflicts:
README.md

7 years agoMerge pull request #164 from cub-uanic/patch-2
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Merge pull request #164 from cub-uanic/patch-2

Update other_projects.md - added TMK/Ergodox

7 years agoFix typo 'keyobard' #166
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Fix typo 'keyobard' #166

7 years agoMerge branch 'xauser-forhasu'
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'xauser-forhasu'

7 years agoRevert "Changed hotkey for bootloader jump"
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Revert "Changed hotkey for bootloader jump"

This reverts commit f31cbc7219c9a1903331771c10056302817e68ca.

7 years agoMerge branch 'forhasu' of https://github.com/xauser/tmk_keyboard into xauser-forhasu
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'forhasu' of https://github.com/xauser/tmk_keyboard into xauser-forhasu

7 years agohhkb: Update RN-42 docs
tmk [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
hhkb: Update RN-42 docs

7 years agoAdded missing keyboards to main README
Ralf Schmitt [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Added missing keyboards to main README

7 years agoAdded NerD 80% (TKL) support
Ralf Schmitt [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Added NerD 80% (TKL) support

7 years agoAdded NerD 60% support
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Added NerD 60% support

7 years agoChanged hotkey for bootloader jump
Ralf Schmitt [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Changed hotkey for bootloader jump

7 years agoMerge branch 'rn42_integrate'
tmk [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 02:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42_integrate'

7 years agohhkb: Integrate RN-42 support, remove hhkb_rn42
tmk [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
hhkb: Integrate RN-42 support, remove hhkb_rn42

7 years agohhkb_rn42: Move doc
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:26:59 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
hhkb_rn42: Move doc

7 years agohhkb: Fix layer stuck of keymap_hasu
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:22:29 +0000 (05:22 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix layer stuck of keymap_hasu

- In mouse key layer with holding semicolon, press Fn0, release
  semicolon and release Fn0 now layer 1 is stuck.

7 years agoMerge branch 'rn42'
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:12:26 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42'

7 years agorn42: Update doc
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
rn42: Update doc

7 years agoUse pgmspace for RN-42 commands
tmk [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:35:00 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
Use pgmspace for RN-42 commands

7 years agoIncrease buffer of rn42_gets() and change rn42_linked()
tmk [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:32:53 +0000 (04:32 +0900)]
Increase buffer of rn42_gets() and change rn42_linked()

7 years agorn42: Add commands for RN-42
tmk [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:00:41 +0000 (07:00 +0900)]
rn42: Add commands for RN-42

7 years agorn42: Add rn42_getc and rn42_gets
tmk [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:39:32 +0000 (02:39 +0900)]
rn42: Add rn42_getc and rn42_gets

7 years agoFxi layer stuck of keymap_hasu
tmk [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:22:41 +0000 (03:22 +0900)]
Fxi layer stuck of keymap_hasu

- In mouse key layer with holding semicolon, press Fn0, release
  semicolon and release Fn0 now layer 1 is stuck.

7 years agoUpdate doc
tmk [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
Update doc

7 years agoChange RN42 state display
tmk [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 03:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
Change RN42 state display

7 years agoFix power saving while USB suspended
tmk [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 06:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Fix power saving while USB suspended

- doesn't pwoer save while Bluetooth turns on

7 years agoAdd wait for charging capacitance of ADC S/H
tmk [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 05:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Add wait for charging capacitance of ADC S/H

7 years agoFix: enable digital input for PF5
tmk [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:17:54 +0000 (02:17 +0900)]
Fix: enable digital input for PF5

7 years agoClean ADC code of battery_voltage()
tmk [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:08:27 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
Clean ADC code of battery_voltage()

7 years agoDisable input buffer for ADC
tmk [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Disable input buffer for ADC

7 years agoUpdate MEMO
tmk [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Update MEMO

7 years agoAdd LUFA device state to command info
tmk [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
Add LUFA device state to command info

7 years agoFix lufa sendchar() infinite wait loop
tmk [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Fix lufa sendchar() infinite wait loop

- FrameNumber is not updated when adapter powered
- can be blocked in sendchar() when pluged into AC adapter

7 years agoFix USB plug-in while BT mode falls to be enumerated
tmk [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Fix USB plug-in while BT mode falls to be enumerated

7 years agoCompensate timer during prower down
tmk [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:25:45 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Compensate timer during prower down

7 years agohhkb: Add Makefile.jp for HHKB JP
Jun Wako [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 16:54:17 +0000 (01:54 +0900)]
hhkb: Add Makefile.jp for HHKB JP

7 years agoMerge branch 'mbed_infinity'
Jun Wako [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 08:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mbed_infinity'

7 years agoinfinity: Add initial files for keyboard support
Jun Wako [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 08:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
infinity: Add initial files for keyboard support

7 years agoinfinity: Move project specific files to local
Jun Wako [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:27:24 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
infinity: Move project specific files to local

7 years agoFix linker script for NVIC vector on RAM
Jun Wako [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 11:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
Fix linker script for NVIC vector on RAM

7 years agoAdd openocd config files for K20
Jun Wako [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
Add openocd config files for K20

7 years agoAdd keyboard/infinity
Jun Wako [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 12:16:40 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
Add keyboard/infinity

7 years agoFix ps2 protocol build using ps2_io.h
Jun Wako [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 06:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Fix ps2 protocol build using ps2_io.h

7 years agoUpdate makefiles to mbed-sdk 14666bb
Jun Wako [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 04:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
Update makefiles to mbed-sdk 14666bb

7 years agoAd hoc fix of print and debug for mbed
Jun Wako [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
Ad hoc fix of print and debug for mbed

7 years agoUpdate other_projects.md - added TMK/Ergodox
Oleg Kostyuk [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 13:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Update other_projects.md - added TMK/Ergodox

7 years agobluefruit, pjrc: Update protocols for new API
tmk [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 03:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
bluefruit, pjrc: Update protocols for new API

7 years agoFix modifier stuck of Lock command(#127)
tmk [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 03:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
Fix modifier stuck of Lock command(#127)

7 years agousb_usb: update README
Jun Wako [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 04:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
usb_usb: update README

7 years agoAdded support for The Ghost Squid controller used for CM XT keyboard.
Vlastimil Ovčáčík [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 08:49:57 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Added support for The Ghost Squid controller used for CM XT keyboard.

- initial commit
- created as clone of the kitten_paw subproject with pins adjusted for CM
  XT

7 years agoMerge branch 'mumchristmas-Apple_media_key_fix' #160
Jun Wako [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 04:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mumchristmas-Apple_media_key_fix' #160

7 years agoRemove unwanted white space
Jun Wako [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 04:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Remove unwanted white space

7 years agoAdd keycode for Fast Forward & Rewind
Colt Ma [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 03:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Add keycode for Fast Forward & Rewind

KC_MEDIA_FAST_FORWARD
KC_MEDIA_REWIND

7 years ago[ps2,terminal_usb] Quick fix for build problem
tmk [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
[ps2,terminal_usb] Quick fix for build problem

7 years agousb_usb: Add SpaceFn and hasu keymap
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:52:05 +0000 (03:52 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add SpaceFn and hasu keymap

7 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_hub'
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:00:32 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_hub'

7 years agoUpdate README
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:59:08 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Update README

7 years agoChange debug print config
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0900)]
Change debug print config

7 years agoAdd USB Hub support
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Add USB Hub support

7 years agoAdd submodule legitimate USB_Host_Shield_2.0
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:54:24 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Add submodule legitimate USB_Host_Shield_2.0

7 years agoRemove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Remove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0

7 years agoFix print init; print_set_sendchar in main
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Fix print init; print_set_sendchar in main

7 years agoChange USB PID
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Change USB PID

7 years agousb_usb: Update for new core layout
Jun Wako [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:59:08 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
usb_usb: Update for new core layout

7 years agoFixing typo in console mode
Brooks Swinnerton [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:27:59 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Fixing typo in console mode

7 years agohhkb: Change keymap and bootmagic salt key
tmk [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
hhkb: Change keymap and bootmagic salt key

7 years agoMerge branch 'u2_fix'
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'u2_fix'

7 years agoFix endpoint buffer setting for AT90USB82/162.
tmk [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
Fix endpoint buffer setting for AT90USB82/162.

7 years agoMerge branch 'merge_rn42'
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'merge_rn42'

7 years agoChange key_t to keypos_t
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
Change key_t to keypos_t

7 years agoFix debug.h
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
Fix debug.h

7 years agoMerge branch 'rn42' into merge_rn42
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42' into merge_rn42

Conflicts:
.gitignore
common.mk
common/debug_config.h
common/print.h

7 years agoUpdate doc
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Update doc

7 years agoRemove MCU dependent code from common/keyboard.c
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Remove MCU dependent code from common/keyboard.c

7 years agoMatrix power saving
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
Matrix power saving

7 years agoDocumentation: small mistake
Oleg Kostyuk [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Documentation: small mistake

Originally reported as https://github.com/cub-uanic/tmk_keyboard/issues/10, all credits to @olivierpons

7 years agoUSB initialize when plug-in during battery powered
tmk [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
USB initialize when plug-in during battery powered

7 years agops2_usb: Fix README
Jun Wako [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix README

7 years agoadb_usb: Remove old comment of Makefile
tmk [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:32:20 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
adb_usb: Remove old comment of Makefile

7 years agoMerge branch 'action_fix'
tmk [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:10:48 +0000 (04:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_fix'

7 years agoAdd initializer of debug_config for GCC < 4.6.0(#144)
tmk [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Add initializer of debug_config for GCC < 4.6.0(#144)

7 years agoFix for 'unnamed field in initializer' GCC bug(Fix #143)
tmk [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Fix for 'unnamed field in initializer' GCC bug(Fix #143)

7 years agoignore files with trailing ~
Simon Stapleton [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
ignore files with trailing ~

7 years agoMerge pull request #142 from 0mark/master
tmk [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:56:00 +0000 (04:56 +0900)]
Merge pull request #142 from 0mark/master

fixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb

7 years agofixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb
Stefan Mark [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
fixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb

7 years agoAdd power control of key switch board
tmk [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:58:47 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Add power control of key switch board

7 years agoAdd action 'Momentary switching with Modifiers'
tmk [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Add action 'Momentary switching with Modifiers'

7 years agoFix typo of variable name
tmk [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Fix typo of variable name

7 years agoAdd TMK converter support to Next converter
tmk [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Add TMK converter support to Next converter

- change protocol stack to LUFA

7 years agoAdd keyboard LED control via Bluetooth
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 05:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add keyboard LED control via Bluetooth

7 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_fix'
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_fix'

7 years agoMerge branch 'scottjad-master' into usb_usb_fix
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'scottjad-master' into usb_usb_fix

7 years agoAdhoc fix compile error of usb_usb
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Adhoc fix compile error of usb_usb

7 years agoAdd FET swtich for battery ADC
tmk [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:12:49 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
Add FET swtich for battery ADC

7 years agousb_usb: Remove mention of downloading LUFA
Scott Jaderholm [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
usb_usb: Remove mention of downloading LUFA

7 years agousb_usb: Remove mention of merged usb_hid branch
Scott Jaderholm [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:37:20 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
usb_usb: Remove mention of merged usb_hid branch

7 years agoImprove rn42_task time resolution
tmk [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
Improve rn42_task time resolution

7 years agoUpdate MEMO and remove a build option to save flash
tmk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Update MEMO and remove a build option to save flash

Imprint / Impressum