tmk_keyboard.git
4 years agoonekey: Add desc of V-USB osc calribration
tmk [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 02:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
onekey: Add desc of V-USB osc calribration

4 years agoMerge pull request #491 from mtfurlan/chibiosDocumentation
hasu@tmk [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #491 from mtfurlan/chibiosDocumentation

Move all ChibiOS install documentation to once place

4 years agoMove all ChibiOS install documentation to once place
Mark Furland [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:21:18 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Move all ChibiOS install documentation to once place

Moved to tmk_core/protocol/chibios/README.md

4 years agoonekey: Add settings for Xtal-less V-USB
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
onekey: Add settings for Xtal-less V-USB

4 years agocore: Remove unused file in vusb
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
core: Remove unused file in vusb

4 years agoonekey: Fix for V-USB of ATtiny85 and key scan
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
onekey: Fix for V-USB of ATtiny85 and key scan

4 years agocore: Fix for build option NO_ACTION_LAYER
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
core: Fix for build option NO_ACTION_LAYER

4 years agocore: Fix for ATtiny85
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
core: Fix for ATtiny85

4 years agocore: Fix dfu-programmer version check
tmk [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 00:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
core: Fix dfu-programmer version check

4 years agofc980c: Add macro for actionmap and keymap
tmk [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
fc980c: Add macro for actionmap and keymap

4 years agopana_m8: Change keymap
tmk [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
pana_m8: Change keymap

4 years agopana_m8: Add debouncing
tmk [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
pana_m8: Add debouncing

4 years agoterminal_usb: Change configuration in Makefile
tmk [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:32:37 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
terminal_usb: Change configuration in Makefile

4 years agopana_m8: Move keyboard to converter directory
tmk [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 00:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
pana_m8: Move keyboard to converter directory

4 years agopana_m8: Fix unimap
tmk [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 00:29:36 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
pana_m8: Fix unimap

4 years agopana_m8: Add initial files
tmk [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 06:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
pana_m8: Add initial files

4 years agofc980c: Fix LCTL in matrix
tmk [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
fc980c: Fix LCTL in matrix

4 years agofc980c: Add binary file
tmk [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
fc980c: Add binary file

4 years agofc980c: Update keymap
tmk [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:56:23 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
fc980c: Update keymap

4 years agofc980c: Fix for pin config of TMK controller
tmk [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
fc980c: Fix for pin config of TMK controller

4 years agofc980c: Update README and add schematic
tmk [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 01:41:21 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
fc980c: Update README and add schematic

4 years agofc980c: Add initial files
tmk [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
fc980c: Add initial files

4 years agonews_usb: Fix README
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:22:20 +0000 (07:22 +0900)]
news_usb: Fix README

4 years agonews_usb: Change keymap and add README
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
news_usb: Change keymap and add README

4 years agousb_usb: Update binary
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
usb_usb: Update binary

4 years agousb_usb: Fix KANA in unimap #482
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix KANA in unimap #482

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/x64051/tmk_keyboard into x64051-master
tmk [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 23:44:38 +0000 (08:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/x64051/tmk_keyboard into x64051-master

5 years agohhkb: Fix hasu keymap
tmk [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix hasu keymap

5 years agofc660c: Fix slash for cursor layer
tmk [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:37:09 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
fc660c: Fix slash for cursor layer

5 years agoadd KEYMAP_XT in keymap_common
X64051 [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
add KEYMAP_XT in keymap_common

5 years agoremove unused functions
X64051 [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
remove unused functions

5 years agoibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420
tmk [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420

5 years agofc660c: Update binaries
tmk [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
fc660c: Update binaries

5 years agocore: Fix Oneshot mods key repeat problem #474
tmk [Tue, 30 May 2017 16:15:45 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
core: Fix Oneshot mods key repeat problem #474

5 years agocore: Fix for stuck key problem #441
tmk [Fri, 26 May 2017 03:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
core: Fix for stuck key problem #441

- Idea form https://github.com/qmk/qmk_firmware/pull/182
- Define NO_TRACK_KEY_PRESS to get old behaviour
- This should resolve #105, #248, #397, #441 and FAQ entry: https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/wiki/FAQ-Keymap#modifierlayer-stuck

5 years agousb_usb: Update binary
tmk [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
usb_usb: Update binary

5 years agousb_usb: Add Makefiles
tmk [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add Makefiles

5 years agousb_usb: Remove startup wait
tmk [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:16:21 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
usb_usb: Remove startup wait

Some keyboards boot up quickly and cannot be enumerated
when powering up converter and keyboard at same time

5 years agox68k_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Mon, 8 May 2017 06:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
x68k_usb: Add unimap

5 years agoibm4704: Update binary
tmk [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
ibm4704: Update binary

5 years agofc660c: Change default keymap and binary
tmk [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
fc660c: Change default keymap and binary

5 years agofc660c: Add unimap files
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
fc660c: Add unimap files

5 years agofc660c: Update firmware binary
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
fc660c: Update firmware binary

5 years agocore: Fix typo
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
core: Fix typo

5 years agocore: Change MOD_* definition to make OR(|) usable
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
core: Change MOD_* definition to make OR(|) usable

https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/issues/448#issuecomment-285066234

5 years agocore: Fix for missing key on fc660c
tmk [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:36:38 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
core: Fix for missing key on fc660c

5 years agofc660c: Add unimap
tmk [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 00:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
fc660c: Add unimap

5 years agofc660c: Change pin for Insert LED
tmk [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:32:21 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
fc660c: Change pin for Insert LED

5 years agofc660c: Update README
tmk [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 05:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
fc660c: Update README

5 years agoMerge branch 'fc660c'
tmk [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 00:26:16 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'fc660c'

5 years agofc660c: Emulates fc660c default keymap
tmk [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 23:40:36 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
fc660c: Emulates fc660c default keymap

5 years agofc660c: Add LED support
tmk [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 05:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
fc660c: Add LED support

5 years agofc660c: Add key mapping
tmk [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 02:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
fc660c: Add key mapping

5 years agofc660c: Scan matrix
Jun Wako [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
fc660c: Scan matrix

5 years agohhkb: Revise doc
tmk [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
hhkb: Revise doc

5 years agofc660c: Add initial files
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:57:23 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
fc660c: Add initial files

5 years agoadb_usb: Use MODS_TAP_KEY action for Power key
tmk [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
adb_usb: Use MODS_TAP_KEY action for Power key

- MODS_TAP_KEY(MOD_NONE, KC_POWER) allows Power on tap and commands on hold

5 years agocore: Add MOD_NONE to mods_bit enum
tmk [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:54:17 +0000 (08:54 +0900)]
core: Add MOD_NONE to mods_bit enum

5 years agoMerge branch 'kl27z'
tmk [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kl27z'

5 years agoAdd keyboard/kl27z_kbd
tmk [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 02:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Add keyboard/kl27z_kbd

5 years agoFix filename and Makefile
tmk [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 02:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
Fix filename and Makefile

5 years agoAdd pinout on README
tmk [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
Add pinout on README

5 years agoAdd kl27z_onekey project initial files
tmk [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 04:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Add kl27z_onekey project initial files

5 years agohhkb: Fix startup of rn42 #407
tmk [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix startup of rn42 #407

- Enable build option INTERRUPT_CONTROL_ENDPOINT of LUFA
- Shorten LED blink at startup

5 years agohhkb: Update binary
tmk [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
hhkb: Update binary

5 years agohhkb: Update binaries
tmk [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
hhkb: Update binaries

5 years agoadb_usb: Update binary
tmk [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 06:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
adb_usb: Update binary

5 years agoalps64: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 05:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
alps64: Change keymap

5 years agocore: Fix LAYER_MODS() and LAYER_TAP()
tmk [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 01:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
core: Fix LAYER_MODS() and LAYER_TAP()

- LAYER_MODS() accepts either left or right modifiers
- LAYER_TAP() can use modifier as tap key, related to #422

5 years agocore: Cancel removing IS_ANY() at c98e89f
tmk [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 12:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
core: Cancel removing IS_ANY() at c98e89f

IS_ANY() is used in usb_usb

5 years agohhkb: update firmware binaries
tmk [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 04:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
hhkb: update firmware binaries

5 years agocore: Modifiers can be used as tap key Fix #422
tmk [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 03:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
core: Modifiers can be used as tap key Fix #422

5 years agohhkb: Move functions which communicate with RN42
tmk [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 03:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
hhkb: Move functions which communicate with RN42

5 years agohhkb: Pin setting for power saving
tmk [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 04:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
hhkb: Pin setting for power saving

5 years agosun_usb: Fix keymap code
tmk [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
sun_usb: Fix keymap code

5 years agosun_usb: support US ESC key
Aristeu Rozanski [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
sun_usb: support US ESC key

Model 5 can also have ESC button between HELP and F1.

5 years agoMerge pull request #416 from louisrousseau/master
tmk [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
Merge pull request #416 from louisrousseau/master

adb_usb/matrix.c : changed size of handler_id from uint16_t to uint8_t

5 years agocore: Fix for ChibiOS update #411
tmk [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
core: Fix for ChibiOS update #411

5 years agoadb_usb/matrix.c : changed size of handler_id from uint16_t to uint8_t
Louis Rousseau [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:51:11 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
adb_usb/matrix.c : changed size of handler_id from uint16_t to uint8_t

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix keymap macro
tmk [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:05:03 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix keymap macro

5 years agoMerge branch 'adb_led_fix'
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_led_fix'

5 years agoadb_usb: set_led at startup
tmk [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
adb_usb: set_led at startup

5 years agosun_usb: Turn out LED after matrix init
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 04:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
sun_usb: Turn out LED after matrix init

5 years agoMerge commit '22b6e15a179031afb7c3534cf7b109b0668b602c'
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Merge commit '22b6e15a179031afb7c3534cf7b109b0668b602c'

5 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 8da1898..e5f9940
tmk [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 8da1898..e5f9940

e5f9940 Merge commit '1bc3dd200b023cecf063a0cb3ba347f77f6d759d' into core_update
da03c50 Add note for L/R side bit being ignored
e80f3c1 Add in basic documentation for Macro system
35e8a76 core: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap
00751f1 Merge pull request #406 from 39aldo39/patch-1
e50d7de V-USB remote wakeup
4340997 core: Fix typo in definition AC_g
958144d core: Debug print for system and consumer keys
e7e1030 core: Fix sleep_led
0866323 core: Change matrix_init and matrix_print
0dbf73d core: Add matrix_clear() and default impl.
3202ca3 core: Add suspend mode options
4cda3aa core: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386
4e15247 core: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug
b9cf8e7 core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
12aa0fd Merge branch 'nemith-master'
fccb3fa core: Fix OPT_DEFS for mbed build
2e2d2c8 Merge branch 'master' of github.com:leizzer/tmk_keyboard
f1d3634 Change .gitignore for ChibiOS
3aab802 core: Fix build config in protocol.mk
5e43da0 core: Add short names in unimap
7a56998 core: Fix dfu wait in rules.mk
6d9c500 Merge branch 'mediakey-fix'
08382ac core: Fix 'make dfu' message
78cb04e Fix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet
a114714 core: 'make dfu' waits for bootloader to start
d0a8f13 core: Fix unimap UNIMAP_NO case
e17abef core: Change lufa NKRO report size 16 to 32 bytes
375b20f core: Fix common.mk for build options
394fdff core: Fix unimap layout comment
912326c core: Add unimap support
00f4011 core: Fix doc/keymap.md for new keymap framework
ddbd7b4 core: Add default implemenation of keymap read
671cacc core: action codes are action_t struct now
b4fdb27 core: Change chibios repo directory names
7daed10 core: Fix keycode.txt
90399d7 core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
3677e84 usb_usb: Add multiple keyboard support
54d5b26 core: Fix Logical Maximum in report descriptor
bd0d372 core: Fix LUFA report descriptor
95327b5 Merge pull request #355 from papodaca/XT
62bf548 core: change API of adb.c to accept device address
3097c9e Fix function name in host.h
836e209 Merge branch 'core_split_160522'
3918ea2 Merge commit '20b787fc1284176834cbe7ca2134e4b36bec5828'
7f87b11 core: Add comment of register 3 of ADB
ef6478a core: Add adb_host_talk()
5c665b4 update macro names in bluefruit
4f2c5bf Merge commit '71381457fa1311dfa0b58ba882a96db740640871'
53a9c08 Merge pull request #321 from njbair/master
f08a656 core: Fix media/consumer keys
d526de8 Clean up wording in keymap example
0bb3dbb Clarify layer precedence
d915c75 clarify layer documentation
72070d4 ps2_usb: Fix for VUSB configuration
170e2dc Mostly working. Is unstable, will emit bad codes after a while.
c8e45b5 core: Actionmap support
aabaa24 Codes appear to be detected correctly, the break codes are broken.

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: e5f994033cbc8700745ac0c6d12772820492eed0

5 years agoMerge pull request #414 from tanant/macro_documentation
tmk [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 19:51:14 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
Merge pull request #414 from tanant/macro_documentation

Update documentation for Macro function and action_layer_mods

5 years agoAdd note for L/R side bit being ignored
Anthony [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 02:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +1100)]
Add note for L/R side bit being ignored

5 years agoAdd in basic documentation for Macro system
Anthony [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 04:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +1100)]
Add in basic documentation for Macro system

5 years agocore: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap
tmk [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
core: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap

5 years agops2_usb: Support for hidden switch in model M
tmk [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 19:33:04 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Support for hidden switch in model M

5 years agoMerge pull request #406 from 39aldo39/patch-1
tmk [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:53:31 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Merge pull request #406 from 39aldo39/patch-1

core: Fix typo in definition AC_g

5 years agoMerge pull request #410 from erikpe/master
tmk [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
Merge pull request #410 from erikpe/master

phantom: Fix compile error and incorrectly aligned ISO layout

5 years agoMerge pull request #409 from luizribeiro/vusb-remote-wakeup
tmk [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Merge pull request #409 from luizribeiro/vusb-remote-wakeup

V-USB remote wakeup

5 years agoFix error in media layer for phantom iso keymap.
Erik Pettersson [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Fix error in media layer for phantom iso keymap.

5 years agoV-USB remote wakeup
Luiz Ribeiro [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:38:24 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
V-USB remote wakeup

5 years agoFix to make phantom board compile
Erik Pettersson [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:58:21 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Fix to make phantom board compile

5 years agocore: Fix typo in definition AC_g
Aldo Gunsing [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
core: Fix typo in definition AC_g

5 years agoalps64: unimap definition
tmk [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
alps64: unimap definition

5 years agohhkb: Change unimap files
tmk [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
hhkb: Change unimap files

5 years agousb_usb: Restore LED state when plugging keyboard
tmk [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
usb_usb: Restore LED state when plugging keyboard

Imprint / Impressum