ttxd.git
16 months agovt100 mode: teletext in the terminal master github/master
girst [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
vt100 mode: teletext in the terminal

16 months agopublish (privately developed) version 2
girst [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 20:49:26 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
publish (privately developed) version 2

this version has been cooking for quite a while; this commit imports the
necessary files to run a basic ttxdv2. reason for the private
development (and missing history): I've neglected to commit any changes
until now.

2 years agoupdate to dvb-t2 (new hardware, software)
girst [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:53:29 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
update to dvb-t2 (new hardware, software)

3 years agoremove some edge cases in html.pl
girst [Fri, 26 May 2017 19:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
remove some edge cases in html.pl

3 years agonoted that dvbtext and vtx2ascii had been modified
girst [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
noted that dvbtext and vtx2ascii had been modified

3 years agolicense stuff
girst [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
license stuff

3 years agoadd license
girst [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
add license

3 years agoinitial code import
girst [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
initial code import

Imprint / Impressum