change -e to -r, more grep options, stub for grep -e and -f
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:18:19 +0000 (05:18 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:29:40 +0000 (05:29 +0100)
commita812d02c097dfdb78ae5fcb398cdc2a9e1aff4e8
tree388dda62aee3787a8ee001c965860f3ee2b7fb43
parent259f73823a57a33e804faf9b3a78f189c1517caa
change -e to -r, more grep options, stub for grep -e and -f
fag.c
Imprint / Impressum