fix grep bug (match found on exit); found new one
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitb98f2a916dbd5d5f9960f095b4ac315679eed77e
treee9272e760098fc07899a38fe3b8456b060ff51a7
parent9505a99fd48d04dfd61cac0d77078395b91365e7
fix grep bug (match found on exit); found new one

not closing grep's stderr fixed it. go figure.
fag.1
fag.c
Imprint / Impressum