greenpass.git
7 months agomention previously missing dependency
Tobias Girstmair [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:12:28 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
mention previously missing dependency

thanks, /u/Snawe

7 months agoinitial commit
Tobias Girstmair [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
initial commit

Imprint / Impressum