sendHID.git
2 years agofix #6 master github/master
girst [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:54:40 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
fix #6

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from puztli/fix
girst [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #6 from puztli/fix

fix "´" (acute accent) and "," (comma)

2 years agofix "," (comma) and "´" (acute accent) in keysyms
puztli [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
fix  "," (comma) and "´" (acute accent) in keysyms

"´" (acute accent) is a non-ascii  character, so I fix "´" and added "," (comma).

2 years agoUpdate README.md
puztli [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:53:10 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Update README.md

3 years agoexplicitly use key positions for tab and return
girst [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 11:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
explicitly use key positions for tab and return

3 years agoremove unecessary files, add tab and return key, more documentation
girst [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 11:26:48 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
remove unecessary files, add tab and return key, more documentation

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from np/dev
girst [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from np/dev

Actually use the device argument

4 years agoActually use the device argument
Nicolas Pouillard [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Actually use the device argument

4 years agoremoved instructions from license (was github template)
girst [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
removed instructions from license (was github template)

4 years agoaddded copyright notice to files
girst [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
addded copyright notice to files

4 years agoadded schematic (pdf)
girst [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
added schematic (pdf)

4 years agoreadme: expanded example of adding new keyboard layout
girst [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:12:00 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
readme: expanded example of adding new keyboard layout

4 years agoreadme: added example of adding new keyboard layout
girst [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:05:35 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
readme: added example of adding new keyboard layout

4 years agoreadme: dwc2 gets appended instead of overwriting the whole file
girst [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:36:35 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
readme: dwc2 gets appended instead of overwriting the whole file

4 years agoupdated hardpass-demo.sh to new syntax
girst [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:32:35 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
updated hardpass-demo.sh to new syntax

4 years agofinally added a license
girst [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:28:34 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
finally added a license

4 years agoam bored, added nice error screen on parameter count mismatch
girst [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
am bored, added nice error screen on parameter count mismatch

4 years agocorrect handling of control characters (stopping)
girst [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:26:29 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
correct handling of control characters (stopping)

4 years agocorrect handling of control characters (stopping)
girst [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
correct handling of control characters (stopping)

4 years agomax length of stdin #defined instead of magic number
girst [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:18:48 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
max length of stdin #defined instead of magic number

4 years agochanged text to type from parameter to stdin
girst [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
changed text to type from parameter to stdin

4 years agoadded dtoverlay-part in readme
girst [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
added dtoverlay-part in readme

4 years agomoved tolay() from main.c to scancodes.c
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
moved tolay() from main.c to scancodes.c

4 years agoupdating readme (typo)
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
updating readme (typo)

4 years agoupdating readme
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
updating readme

4 years agofixed patch (-escaping)
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
fixed patch (-escaping)

4 years agofixed patch (-escaping)
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
fixed patch (-escaping)

4 years agoremoved pass-modified; added patcher and installer
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
removed pass-modified; added patcher and installer

4 years agoremoved pass-modified; added patcher and installer
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:06:37 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
removed pass-modified; added patcher and installer

4 years agoremoved pass-modified; added patcher and installer
girst [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
removed pass-modified; added patcher and installer

4 years agoadded modified version of pass, the license for it, and a small demo for sending...
girst [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:18:24 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
added modified version of pass, the license for it, and a small demo for sending a password over the keyboard interface.

4 years agoremoved printf-debugging
girst [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
removed printf-debugging

4 years agoworking unicode x11 support
girst [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:15:27 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
working unicode x11 support

4 years agorestructuring and more unicode [compiles now]
girst [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
restructuring and more unicode [compiles now]

4 years agorestructuring and more unicode
girst [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
restructuring and more unicode

4 years agoprepare for unicode support
girst [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
prepare for unicode support

4 years agoinitial code import
girst [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
initial code import

4 years agoUpdate README.md
girst [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Update README.md

4 years agoInitial commit
girst [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Initial commit

Imprint / Impressum