xvisbell.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/girst/xvisualbell master github/master
girst [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/girst/xvisualbell

2 years agoflash all monitors
girst [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
flash all monitors

2 years agoflash all monitors
girst [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
flash all monitors

2 years agoinitial commit
girst [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 22:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
initial commit

Imprint / Impressum