update manpage to reflect new grep-usage
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:26:35 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit9949154caaeaeb4f1ed3c1ae2f077e3895344daa
tree327a0f38b6282697c9a6458def9badc083996f91
parentf27db2a6d068e8d2f688ffd791b980e801d0af0a
update manpage to reflect new grep-usage
fag.1
Imprint / Impressum