add verbose mode; fix makefile
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commite6cd2fbbd6805765decbfe2c6faf20c39c7980ff
tree4cd5f9ea41a8b16ad56a130f096ad925ea3553e7
parentff6565ef2736b58f149c31cffdf1f8b0cf076d9c
parentb386c8e3d62eeb9311873916800d86f76d98c5e3
add verbose mode; fix makefile
fag.c
Imprint / Impressum