Fix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0900)
commit05be3d85d1b29e0bbca243cc194a8f162c8e48f7
tree14c04dbddbe8d313f38a8b900394b0fde34821a8
parent4eb27ee89038e934dcb498df7508199efd9c93f1
Fix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse
keyboard/onekey/Makefile [moved from keyboard/onekey/Makefile.lufa with 97% similarity]
keyboard/onekey/README.md
keyboard/onekey/config.h
keyboard/onekey/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum