Fix remotewakeup of PJRC stack(Fix #121)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0900)
commit110eea578b561f7169ea19927c54533c2b93b3a3
tree04bf989378481492ddb24cc7c2b3b46bc5d919aa
parent37cf2607648a40bbac0b37f7e0838f240e66450a
Fix remotewakeup of PJRC stack(Fix #121)

- without this fix wakeup often fails
- keyboard can wakeup once or twice but fails after that
protocol/pjrc/usb.c
Imprint / Impressum