pana_m8: Fix unimap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 00:29:36 +0000 (09:29 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 04:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0900)
commit13fe8ac87b779cae145664c04f655282a3dc299a
treedbf9677f473ac04be310d3a24ea1df3eb296839a
parent353afe87cc2577bb9404f5cd1c7e44d2b9f21f1e
pana_m8: Fix unimap
keyboard/pana_m8/README
keyboard/pana_m8/pana_m8.c
keyboard/pana_m8/unimap.c
Imprint / Impressum