Tweak time values of busywait PS/2
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:06:51 +0000 (03:06 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:07:59 +0000 (03:07 +0900)
commit1591764cfbc39e73c6f32e9b805d596379866ff0
tree4579897cd2b9a862236340b29ab1a1a9f830019a
parenteea3b699a6cf9976fc0179633feee6d079e5db78
Tweak time values of busywait PS/2
protocol/ps2.c
Imprint / Impressum