Fix PS/2 protocol build options
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:03:26 +0000 (20:03 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:06:50 +0000 (20:06 +0900)
commit1ac674db66e47e69b87c4c78566932ab73225836
treed4005c76a5c2f5ec06c5a74a27460a764c9589d6
parent9f05dc6f444e159af3805baf5117be4d0da2d349
Fix PS/2 protocol build options
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.jis [moved from converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.pjrc_usart with 69% similarity]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.vusb
converter/ps2_usb/README
converter/ps2_usb/README.vusb [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/config.h [moved from converter/ps2_usb/config_vusb.h with 54% similarity]
converter/ps2_usb/config_pjrc.h [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/config_pjrc_usart.h [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/keymap_jis.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/usbconfig.h
protocol/ps2.c
Imprint / Impressum