Add new keymap management on gh60
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0900)
commit22e293696db661dc83f4c463507c0dd410b4c147
tree7762d87cf282c41568c1bd7bcf50d2d471823c1f
parent772ab7025ddf88126d9d6ddb654f62434985504b
Add new keymap management on gh60
keyboard/gh60/Makefile [moved from keyboard/gh60/Makefile.lufa with 92% similarity]
keyboard/gh60/README.md
keyboard/gh60/keymap_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/gh60/keymap_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/gh60/keymap_hasu.c [moved from keyboard/gh60/keymap.c with 65% similarity]
keyboard/gh60/keymap_plain.c [moved from keyboard/gh60/keymap_plain.h with 77% similarity]
keyboard/gh60/keymap_poker.c [moved from keyboard/gh60/keymap_poker.h with 97% similarity]
keyboard/gh60/keymap_poker_bit.c [moved from keyboard/gh60/keymap_poker_bit.h with 95% similarity]
keyboard/gh60/keymap_poker_set.c [moved from keyboard/gh60/keymap_poker_set.h with 97% similarity]
Imprint / Impressum