usb_usb: Restore LED state when plugging keyboard
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
commit51326077b085ad5c82cb0ea7c63405364c052cd5
treed9ae799c785fca0fde4b3d54db937669f0bfb8bc
parentec06a3f9f5c72e074f169ef6c8f44f150088c6e9
usb_usb: Restore LED state when plugging keyboard
converter/usb_usb/Makefile.unimap
converter/usb_usb/README
converter/usb_usb/binary/usb_usb_unimap.hex
converter/usb_usb/usb_usb.cpp
Imprint / Impressum