usb_usb: Fix for keymap editor
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:13:26 +0000 (15:13 +0900)
commit6382a9b5f4ab67522a0f373559db6c877dd4ca80
treef22710cc05a4d48332d6b41c55fc11cf26cc5784
parent467602749dda5bcf8e2651b7407c07779fb5646c
usb_usb: Fix for keymap editor
converter/usb_usb/Makefile.keymap_editor [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/usb_usb/keymap.c
converter/usb_usb/keymap_common.h
converter/usb_usb/keymap_editor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/usb_usb/keymap_spacefn.c
tmk_core/common/keycode.h
Imprint / Impressum