Add support for macro media/system keys
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:45:25 +0000 (07:45 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:53:18 +0000 (07:53 +0900)
commit6aaa6e0ef9aa1e464b67723fd4cdd0d63b2c861d
tree25c8f53490930e4e70638211cec159f86e4018d5
parent25aec56c082936a463d609357a04332c97c9940b
Add support for macro media/system keys
common/action.c
common/action_code.h
common/action_macro.c
common/action_macro.h
common/keycode.h
doc/keymap.md
keyboard/hhkb/keymap.c
Imprint / Impressum