Change keymap_plain.c
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:40:55 +0000 (01:40 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:55:49 +0000 (01:55 +0900)
commit776ccd3e675c2aaaf6e5711a58ef2aed5a94a550
tree3f1c202b55ad9a834b6ab713100ae889807b5764
parent4ab0ebb199601c37b5fd542d8425247b626bac6d
Change keymap_plain.c
converter/ibm4704_usb/keymap_plain.c
Imprint / Impressum