core: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:38:37 +0000 (13:38 +0900)
commit792327caac705e88de1f6b8cf43fb4b2fa2f7d40
tree37422e46c45359f15159841328b1a48eec389c58
parent060c8c55f951c0dc6f07fc202046c8a4877dae58
core: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md
tmk_core/doc/build.md
tmk_core/doc/other_projects.md [deleted file]
Imprint / Impressum