remove unnecessary fn3-space-enter-swappings, add painpoints
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:30:07 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:31:06 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
commit79ff83d84e4eb17077bb44f7b36c5fcb0ebb714a
tree03893fccbea17f226e0cfce04177080cc31a191b
parent67791342d0e4978a540abe742ffe04892c7b4773
remove unnecessary fn3-space-enter-swappings, add painpoints
keyboard/tv44/keymap_tv44.c
Imprint / Impressum