Support GH60 Rev.B PCB as well as Rev.A(issue #64)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:31:20 +0000 (23:31 +0900)
commitbeacd5872c525b4bad215d2b2a4ff9ec60518e2f
tree83e7382932a35a73c38398a64e72091a741cc5de
parent4e5bce22deeee879d063f8e4fa8fe7aa087bd57e
Support GH60 Rev.B PCB as well as Rev.A(issue #64)

- Port of col8 is PB0 in Rev.A while PB7 in Rev.B
keyboard/gh60/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum